Madam Boss- Akothee

@TrumanCapote pls come and help me understand Akothee’s rant about her white Bae…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXcP4j6ujzg

Wengine kazi ni kutumia p.ussy kususu tu…
Instead being an entrepanueurer…
Kama Boss Lady Akoothi.

The only difference akothee has over other socialites is the professionalism of getting corporate endorsements. Huddah, Vera, Risper, na manzi wa kibera should take note

She’s ready done herself proud given that she really was at the BOTTOM…
And is now UP…
She’s actually a good example of a…
BOTTOM UP individual…

Eiiiiiiish :Dtuwache in peace naaaaaaa

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiish…hush your gums pls…:D:D

Sina maoni…
Yameisha…

Akothee has beef with her sis Cebbie who has bagged the most wanted bachelor lawyer Steve Odongo. Hata mimi I love that man. He is so handsome and charming. So Akothee posted the sis in MSA kitambo with a big pregnancy. To expose her for flushing the pregnancy. It has become a sister war. Each trying to outdo the other. This two are going toe to toe, Akothee na. Mzungu wake and Cebbie her sis with my crush Steve Odongo. Normally I don’t have crushes on black men but Steve is a cut above the rest.

Oh I see. Wacha nitafute pikcha ya Steve…some Jeng dudes were seriously created. And with swag.

Ndiye huyo bae. I’ve never been down for bespectacled guys but huyu ni mbegu Safi aki.

A thomed kwach yawaaaaaaa:D:Dkwa looks I think I have seen better…

Come on now, this man has me watching this show religiously, I mean he’s soft spoken nature, his big eyes. Cut him some slack.

[MEDIA=facebook]515009953537036[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D:Dhis big eyes…Ghai am dead!!! okay let me search for more piks and what does Jaber do for a living? this has reminded me about a certain Luo coffee morning we were invited to juzi tu hapo Marurui. Let me 1st of all pick up my jaw from the floor…the house decor…:oops:
So 5 of us (Kyuk relas) arrive with our children… for some reason no hubbies as they were busy nursing hangovers from a mugithi night. We find about 8 people all couples and their children. Niceties and getting to know each other bla bla…we touch on politics kidogo and the gents were enthusiastically telling us that we will have to be friends because of the handshake…this was a few months before elections. I just did not like the vibe but we carry on regardless. And we get on…or so I think. Until it was time to play games and dance kidogo.

Mazeee, all the Luo women held on to their men like 2 coats of tight paint. And they kept repeating ‘this is my husband’ and hugging them repeatedly…it was a bit sickly to watch. We were left wondering what the show was all about ama did we look like we could pinch them???:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Having said that their men were overly friendly…anyway sijui mimi…could’nt wait to leave the premises…

Checking out Steve Odongo…….not so sure that I find him overly handsome, just usual. He is however soft spoken and highly intelligent. Akothee, has said her all. People waache kumu-soko

alafu 2023 tugundue @TrumanCapote ni mujamaa alikuwa ana mascarade kama mumamahttp://www.rw-designer.com/icon-image/3210-16x16x32.png