Just watched her so-called grilling, which turned to praise singing except for poor, poor old Oburu and another manki called Andayi (they had to walk out near the end when Waiguru whitewashed them).
Anyway, this is what a woman should be - hot, cool and calm under fire, intelligent (damn, very intelligent), loyal, an achiever…
NOW, IMAGINE SUCH A WOMAN AKIKUPANULIA ROHO SAFI AKI YA MUNGU, SI NI KAMA KUINGIA BINGUNI JAMENI? Yaani am just imagining it…now where’s that Arimis?
(Nobody should mention HE’s name in this thread or else…)
Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh, NOW i BELIEVE. Coz that thing we did in the maize plantation in Kijabe - Ngai baba! I miss you gal by the way. Wacha nijiorganise then we do a drink at Exchange Bar. Reminiscing about the ‘plantation’, ha ha ha!
What’s this now? I don’t have cows, I don’t drive a 1500cc,I ain’t a prayer warrior,I don’t want to buy a third hand Passat… I don’t take matatus to Karen… dude what’s with the confusion?
Nop! I just like all villagers and I try to read all the threads… upus or not!! Otherwise I have no business in Ktalk if am only here to post threads and log out…