Amaniko zangu.
Champala is ablaze
nugu hii acha kubehave kama NVs
Old dog must fall!
Nimeskia hivyo pia…that old fart needs to go bana… I hear he is even Rwandese by origin…hehe
Ugandans wanaamka pole pole
He bit more than he can chew in Bobi Whine
Wapi @madova na yule jamaa ako na nyumba Kwa museveni @shoti_mzito walete info…
Appears that way.
I doubt M7 ataenda, This guy is too entrenched. The army is with him. Its practically his army as he fought with them in the bush war. Its almost like the Mugabe scenario. Mugabe would have ruled till death since the army was firmly with him. His biggest mistake that turned the army against him is that he tried to install Gucci Grace as the next president. Unless M7 tries to make Janet the next president or something similarly deranged, hataenda.
Leo kameungua tau and other towns in the country.[ATTACH=full]189084[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189085[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189086[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189087[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189088[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189089[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189090[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189091[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189092[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189093[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189094[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189095[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189096[/ATTACH]
Sii rahisi. Watu wamepigwa kama burukenge. To end the chaos, all he has to do is #releasebobiwine. Alafu pressure inaisha.
These M7 goons will shoot someone dead without as much as a second thought.
[ATTACH=full]189097[/ATTACH]
You can’t fight an idea whose time has come.
But he has fast tracked his son in the army. He is 39yrs old yet he’s already a Major General, Commander of the Special Forces!
Exclusive graphic content on MMNN.
MMNN
For all your breaking news. Contact admin @MeriaMata
https://t.me/meriamatanewsnetwork
Its about time they kicked m7 out but am very doubtful, Ugadans do not have the balls
Perhaps… but lets compare the two situations of Zimbabwe and Uganda…
In Uganda, the economy is generally doing ok, while in Zimbabwe, it had gone to the dogs mpaka over 25% of the population works in neighbouring countries.
There were also riots in Zimbabwe that would sporadically flare up but Mugabe managed to stay in power since he had the backing of the security apparatus.
Remember there were also riots during the times Besigye has run for President and M7 survived those.
What am saying is my take on this is that this will just be riots for maybe a couple of days since it is spurred by a popular person being arrested (like Besigye was) but it is not caused by extreme desperation of the people (which you could say is the case in Zimbabwe under Mugabe but he remained in power) and on top of that, the security forces are firmly in his hand.
hataenda
Just look at his Facebook page…
Everyone on each of his posts is praying for his death! hahaha
M7 inakaa dementia inamuweza sasa. How do you arrest a civilian and bring him before a military tribunal? Huu ni upuzi sampuli gani jameni?
Museveni hatoki saa hii. It is not even spelt out in the protestors’ demands