If we remain an earth-bound species then that is probably true. But this scenario changes if we manage to become an interstellar species
Can we change? Can we adapt?
Interstellar fuck my mind abit, no.lie.I literally had to watch that shit with pen and a paper and a calculator
For our survival ,we will enevitably have to adopt.
Heinrich ungeunda hiyo tesseract uingize hao watoi wa neighbour mtaani and port them to a different time and space upate peace ya Netflix
Our scientific technology is so juvenile it’s even a shame. I’m made to understand that Samarian had much more advanced technology than we can ever imagine.
The only key out of this is to understand warm holes and how universe are inter connected
I wish maze, ata singe kua hapa sahi.ninge kua kwa the edge of the universe ni ki check how stars are born and how the old ones are destroyed
Most probably… of the 3 things you mentioned, the one that is out of our control is climate change. But I doubt that will kill us all off. Kitu kama viruses and bacteria its possible to find a vaccine/cure with concerted effort. Look at the Covid thing where there is now a vaccine (infact, there appear to be several. Its possible that if AIDS was seen as such a threat there would be a vaccine for it too).
When it comes to nuclear war, its highly unlikely that there will be one. The issue with it is that you simply cant win. So why initiate it? MAD ensures that no-one will initiate it. Megalomaniac Hitler is on record as privately saying that if he knew how many tanks the Russians had, he would not have invaded. Nuclear weapons are far worse than tanks.
So climate change we can adapt such that millions, if not a few billions, survive. But it will be a harsh survival as systems of law and order and govt as we know them today will most likely break down. Vitu kama BBI will be forgotten as people try to eke out an existance. The world will probably be in anarchy.
When it comes to us changing, nuclear weapons have themselves changed our attitudes to war. We will only have small localized wars going forward but nothing on the scale that will lead to our destruction. However, the next major war will most likely be between China and USA in Asia. I doubt whether it will go nuclear though since both sides know that that will simply lead to their mutual destruction
You are talking about the edge of the solar system? Even taking a human being to the moon is a big gamble
Sorry, the universe has no edge i.e the edge cannot be defined.
It would be even better if we manage t become intergalactic species… Only then can we be on top of the pecking order.
A tesseract is a hyperdimensional phenomenon that can not be “invaded” by a 3-D object such as you and me… Only the converse can be true.
Msito yaani unasema nikiwa tu fathela mogoka base this burungo can just all of a sudden angukia mimi nirushwe through a wormhole but I can’t waltz into the blackness of space and find iyo kitu floating hapo spherical like kama kwa hiyo movie ‘Interstellar’? I thought that film was consulted for by astrophysicists par excellence and it was commended for scientific accuracy ama hiyo burungo ilikua plot device tu?
Precisely at least,together with every living thing in this Planet earth;thank you.
It’s a unit of measuring distance. If you were travelling at the speed of light for one year, the distance you’d cover is called one light year.
Mafans wa Rick and Morty tusimame wapi?
It was according to what we so far know. Huyo jamaa alisurvive kuvutwa na black hole. Hapo ndio kuna uongo kwa sababu no one truly knows what happens to life when you approach a black hole