Is she on drugs or why is she so skinny? Hollywood is not a safe place at all.
It’s called the Ozempic face.
Why would she be on Ozempic and she wasn’t fat at all, vanity?
I saw Katt putting them on blast on his latest Netflix special on the count of that Oz
I used to have a crush on this woman akiwa shuga. But hollyweird does something to ppl…can’t stand her anymore
Every actor is on ozempic. Male included. If a female weigh more than 50kg, getting roles is extremely difficult. Especially leading roles on big budget movies.
50 and Oprah , those ones are for sure on Oz
Matiti iko wapi jamani?!!
Hii ni ile ya rub to reveal
anakaa wale wajane wa ukimwi wa sondu miriu
This quote shouldn’t be funny; but it’s funny.
Cruel
In hollywood your body is part of art. Probably she is thinning for a movie role. Check out Christian Bale three different role in Dark Knight, Vice, and Machinist. Totally different body personality.
Yaani in Hollywood you can slim hadi matiti retracts back to the chest in her case?
Third one looks like a body suit and makeup, not his actual body.
Shit, its actually his real body. Then they call this dedication? How much beating can your liver and kidney take?
These actors are pumped with tonnes of steroids for those acting roles within short periods of time.
That’s why their physiques go to shit after the movie roles
Ubaya wa kuzoea omena alafu uache.
Hii ukiingia mkia Nikama kukula Anyang nyongo
True. Most viewers huwa hawaelewi that acting is a very competitive profession. Kabla upate a key role lazima ukuwe eye candy of some sorts. Huwa hawachukui sura ngumu ngumu huko. In life, looks are an advantage but in acting, they are almost everything. With the few exceptions za kama Danny Trejo, every other lead actor is expected to be ripped and handsome. The beauty standards for females are even more stringent. The actors stay in shape using a combination of exercise, drugs, and therapies. TRT ni moja where a 50+ year old dude like Shemar Moore looks 20 years younger after he dyes his beards. You have to look good for cameras to be on camera and this also includes those doing advertisements etc.
This is not the look of a 54 year old man.