Lousy tenant

Hii kijana ilikuja hapa ikiwa bila kakitu,amejijenga tukiona hadi akaoa na akajishikia a 2 bedroom.Never late in paying rent.He works away from home.
I have noted when he is away the wife parks their vehicle anyhowly not minding where the next tenant will park.She literary double park prompting atleast one tenant to park outside the gate.
The jamaa has be told to look into the issue since the wife akiambiwa kesho anarudia the same thing hadi naona uhasama unaanza kuingia kati ya hawa tenant(some ladies dont give no shit about her)
Do I kick the good jamaa out coz of something I can openly see its caused by his wife who I have also warned without mincing my words(cararukuu)

Otherwise kwani hawa Colombia ni wagani.They need to make shit happen

Start charging them parking fee akileta kichwa furusha yeye.

Puts up a notice threatening tenants who double park in the clearly limited parking space would be barred from the parking premises henceforth. This way you could punish her once she repeats the same offence and that mjamaa would not feel personally attacked with your actions as the information was communicated officially.

Mark the parking slots.

Clearly marked,what irks me most

Do you have a security guy who directs people? Maybe hajui kupack poa, some help may be required.
For us we always have someone to guide people where to pack.

My solution: hiyo ni kazi ya watchman

Anaonyeshwa leo kesho,kesho kutwa.ana park vizuri siku mbili ya tatu anaweka vile anataka.Its been going on for a while na ku bembeleza mtu mzima hapana.

Remind chaps rent includes parking space and charge for any extra parking spots she takes

How about you surprise them with an envelope containing eviction notice. That letter is enough to knock some sense in even the toughest one.

I stopped at anyhowly. Believe me

Cum first then continue.Didnt mean to halt your bedminton activities

This will definitely work

perhaps they’re planning to vacate, hence the disrespectful behavior. some folks tend to want to ‘leave a mark’ or ’ leave in style’ as they say when they vacate. extremely shallow people they are.

:D:D:D Be nice.

Use a few temporary metal posts to separate her parking from the rest. These should serve to guide her into her space.

Mpatie chuma, she’s seeking attention and you have mentioned she does it when the husband isn’t there.

Seriously?
Well we can see how you solve your problems now. Heheheheh

Whichever but huyu tenant anasumbua.Served last warning and assisted her in parking yesternights.The words from me were so stern that the hubby called me later to apologize on her behalf.

Mimi na mali ya wenyewe ni kama maji na mafuta.Hatupatani kamwe.There can be no room for lovey dovey stuffs

mseme kwa landlord isipokuwa hata wewe in near future utapitishia vitu zako juu ya gate,sisi malandlord hutambua money and more money