Anyone here with links of what the market there has to offer, have a diaspora pal who is in the market. Interested in a 2/3 bedroom costing about 3M. Like erdeman. Any heads up will be appreciated. New projects or under construction. Thanks. Btw what happened to Great wall units, are they still selling or bank repossesses them all?
Tunajua Looking for a house to have a discreet gay relationship
Wacha kukojolea thread Mr 150
Apartments ni mingi sana akifika bei. Mwambie we have a very robust government that protects the property rights of the high IQ buyers. Pia developers ni wasafi kama pamba they never cut corners or try to charge rent to buyers through service charge. It will be the best decision of his life.
Remind him that Ederman does not have an ongoing court case with KCB because they put up 100 units as collateral and they have been unable to pay so buyers of those apartments were definitely not finessed.
Come on folks, niko serious, jamaa lands in a month’s time, want to have an idea of what’s there before I go spend afew hours in the area code
Sarcasm at its best.
Kuna Westerville hapa kikuyu but zinaenda na 7.5 mirrions off plan 2br
What’s the monthly income on such an apartment?
Av 40geees
7.5M for a 40k per month return is too much. There’s a lot of things one can do with 7.5M to generate triple that amount.
Plus iyo apartment after 15 years will it be worth more than 7.5M?
Ina depend na situation. huyo boys wa mayuu maybe hana time or patience ya kujenga from scratch labda anataka structure complete
Tell him to talk to this company. Tell him to build: buying is too risky. This co offers a design and build thing suited for diaspora
Precisely
Anyone with leads wadau?
Nikisikia mtu ananunua nyumba my guts starts churning especially an apartment.
What’s wrong with buying an apartment, he’s a diaspora chap, will be his first crib in Kenya. So long as he does proper due diligence, sioni shida
Shida ni kununua hizo takataka alafu ulipw remt ya 30k per month in the name of service charge
In an apartment
- You do not own the land.
- You have neigbours all around you.
- Your stuck with the same design for entirety.
- No extra space to garden, kids to play.
- What happens if the structure weakens(earthquackes, time , natural disasters) or needs re construction
What you need to buy is real physical land then jenga hatakama ni mabati. not owning some property in the middle of the air
You missed the sarcasm.
If serious inbox.