London protesting against scamdemic.

I find that nickname kinda vulgar. I don’t know why:D

And yet you condemn makufuli.

Yesterday, I was watching it on BBC and Sky News.

No it is harmless. Just shortening his names.

Magufuli illuminati ndio ilimkula.

Yesterday.

The mother of cartels.

Interesting time to be alive indeed!

Kurona is still a SCAM

They have balls of steel or ?stupidity to be going out like that, maskless in huge crowds when a mutant variant is spreading like bushfire.

Although I thank God for Trump because he never locked down the country so Biden would be hard pressed to start it now. The only time we had curfews was during George Floyd protests otherwise we’ve been free from day 1 of covid. I think lockdowns are unnecessary if people could just wear masks, social distance and wash their hands!!

Tr

Trump was a man and a half and knew that chinese virus was a HOAX

[ATTACH=full]355470[/ATTACH]

You may continue playing Russian roulette with covid, but one of these fine days you will learn the hard way.

[COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)]We outnumber them.:cool:
[MEDIA=twitter]1373283996176617476[/MEDIA]

wazue rabsha sasa BLM style

Quarantine should be voluntary, not this forced bullshit we’re going through. And despite all this lockdown nonsense, numbers are still rising. Doesn’t that tell you that lockdown isn’t working? Watu waache ujinga, quarantine if you want, the rest of us tuendelee na maisha. This is how pandemics have been handled in the past, sijui mbona tumekubali hii nanzenz

Haki hutu Tujungu ni tujinga sana. Are they trying to tell us we live in an alternate world? where we see folk dying everyday and they don’t? the extra burden on the NHS is creeping to other ailments as the Drs are forced to decide who should be seen and who should not. And it is true they whinge about the closure of salons and barbers and pub closures. Sigh! Please do your hair at home…buy your beer at the supermarket and knock yourself out indoors.

The real Bonobos are in the UK and Germany. Yesterdays protests.

https://cdn.wionews.com/sites/default/files/styles/story_page/public/2020/09/26/161871-anti-lockdown-protests-in-london.jpg

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/21dba3925616c473238587b864e8d71bfabccd7a/0_417_3203_1920/master/3203.jpg?width=445&quality=45&auto=format&fit=max&dpr=2&s=04fc3843ed36b176879cc489c28a0276

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/91f4d2eacc7d9ad8c1ff35b8d5cd06b41a311b75/0_24_4000_2400/master/4000.jpg?width=1200&height=1200&quality=85&auto=format&fit=crop&s=28e2bdabe6e282aa60a8119f05318131

https://cbsnews3.cbsistatic.com/hub/i/r/2020/05/18/fbc1547f-cdef-4d1c-80ac-4514296effd6/thumbnail/1200x630/be42e6352b30446f8b277a5871db0a77/gettyimages-1225234355.jpg

https://i2-prod.liverpoolecho.co.uk/incoming/article19282116.ece/ALTERNATES/s1200b/1_141120LGRI_lockdown_protests_08jpeg.jpg

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/8fb430cbe4d4e716841303249afbfca20a726232/0_45_5438_3263/master/5438.jpg?width=1200&height=1200&quality=85&auto=format&fit=crop&s=ec3be1f3325e453162a583544a249c1b