Listen To Kamwana Vs The Rest Baada Ya Kazi!

Protesters vandalise and set ablaze MP Kimani Kuria’s home in Molo

Vincent Songa

They thought Raila was protecting the citizens from them so they used all methods to eliminate him out of equation so that they would freely exploit us…mkate nusu, handshake, assistance to get the AU job… little did they know that Raila was protecting them from the citizens and now there’s nowhere for them to run…it’s 195 vs 54million.

Kimani Ichung’wah’s office and vehicles in Kikuyu vandalised and set ablaze by anti-Finance Bill protesters

Uhuru Park plane set on fire

https://x.com/i/status/1805665476124590248

A protester makes away with and wears a coat from the Senate

Kanywaji and his brother borrowed us into a hole

Nairobi Governor Johnson Sakaja’s office at City Hall set on fire

Choreographed Stances

As protesters commit to upping their ante during tomorrow’s protests, high-ranking leaders in the ruling United Democratic Alliance (UDA) on Sunday changed their tunes over the ongoing protests.

Kenyans in the UK hold demos against the Finance Bill 2024

:sweat_smile: :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile:

Abdulaziz Sharif Mohamud
You are addressing us as who umbwa koko hauna bwana

https://twitter.com/i/status/1805637684712354056

Sasa huyu anasema nini ? Eti best interest

Ouru fek off, you brought us this problems. He is trying to save his skin and ill gotten wealth. Pandora papers yeye ni mwizi sugu wa hali ya juu

This list is longer than you mentioned… :star_struck:

https://twitter.com/i/status/1805158267238113672

https://twitter.com/i/status/1805664257612140991

https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1804859034777854311?ref_src=twsrc^tfw|twcamp^tweetembed|twterm^1804859034777854311|twgr^f456694e4f7f5039ef499c4d8b770324b21c06de|twcon^s1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fkenyatalk.com%2Ft%2Fjambazis-biggest-mistake%2F493526%2F10