Was browsing YouTube videos last night and I stumbled upon one of Lions and Lionesses eating balls of the animals they have caught.Apparently they prefer male prey to female prey.Once a male prey is caught,one Lion or Lioness will start killing it by biting on the windpipe.As it slowly chokes to death,another lion will bite off and eat the balls.All this while the animal is still choking to death.The video shows many instances where this is happening eg when they are killing a zebra,wildebeest or gazelle.The science behind it is that biting of the balls is so painful that the prey will go into shock because of pain and die faster.Got me thinking if a lion catches a man eg when on a run,do they also bite and eat the balls before you die?The men who have died by being eaten by lions must have died a terribly agonizing death.
Nkt !!.. :D:D
I think the more plausible reason is that the lions start eating at the softest part. So from the balls to anywhere along the stomach lining is fair game.
kuna ile clip ya burglars attacking a house in SA. dogs bit the balls and he fell off. akurudi ndani and they decapitated him
Weka link we sympathise with the prey testis
juzi nilisikia uliteabag pharmacy
I read somewhere that lions eat almost everything including the intestines of the herbivores they catch.
That’s a vegan mutura for them.
Nature is fascinating.
Na zikipata mono baller kama za mtu sitataja?
Damn nature, you scary!
They even lick the balls first to calm the prey down.
Its rather silly of you to post about a story from YouTube and not put the link…!!!
Style up !!
They do this to incapacitate their victim or adversary. When two lions are on a takeover mission and it’s a 2v1 situation, one will go head to head with the opponent, while the other will try to damage the testicles and hind legs. In the video below, two young Addo boys face off against two adults, Kwandwe and Monomoholo.
On a trip to conquer territory, the Addo boys attacked Kwandwe, but he managed to flee; later, he returned with Monomoholo and attacked the larger Addo boy. His younger brother attempted to assist but was unable, and he fled for his life, leaving his older brother to perish.
masisha ya male lions ni ngumu bana.
Hahaahaha the prey balls are licked and they are left thinking they are in a happy ending massage parlor only for the ultimate sheet to happen…not right maze
umafwi thread
Jilambe cloaca mbwa mzee wewe.
Umafwi thread but you are here busy ukiomba mkia ibilisi wewe.See your miserable life.
To whom alot of responsibility is given,alot of responsibility is expected.
Gaahddamn kuna zingine zinakuliwa manyee zikiwa alive. Almost all eating the nuts are lionesses (no mane) kwani ata animal kingdom ina feminazis