Looking for an insurance company offering this.
Any leads will be much appreciated
Looking for an insurance company offering this.
Any leads will be much appreciated
1 K per month - kwani ni life insurance ya kuku!
hehe Life insurance… whose head is on the chopping board
Very crude statement
But then again many people on this forum are uncultured…
1k, tafuta homebank ,ukue unaeka hapo
It’s life assurance as you cannot indemnify life.
Use google to shop around and I am sure you will find something to suit your budget
Hii ni tackle ya mwaka. :D:D
:D:D:D:D:D ngombe kula hio CULTURE yako kwa ugali .
It’s also life assurance because if one thing is assured in this life, it is death.
Insurers use the term "assurance’ to “assure” their clients that as sure as the life assured will come to an end, the Insurer assures the beneficiaries of the estate that they surely will be paid.
Insurance ni wizi.
mimi nilipe mtu 1k per month for the next 50 years?..inbox nikuonyeshe a friend of mine alinisukuma nichukue hii kitu kwa company yake mpaka akachoka but yake ni around 3k per month
Hi squeeze budaa… I pay ICEA LION 3,047 per month…
I pay 8k for mine, want my wife to get one aswell
Shait :D:D:D
Hi, I found a good insurance policy thanks to Google. But you have to be careful not to get caught by scammers. Actually, now you can find any information on Google and it is very convenient when any issue can be solved sitting at home and you don’t need to spend money on specialists. But I agree that the real reviews from the forum members are also very helpful to solve many problems. On the recommendation of a person on the forum who gave me this link lifeinsurancehelpdesk.com, I was able to find information about the best offers and choose the insurance that suits my budget. This is why I use forums as well as Google to search for necessary information.
Could you tell me some more information about it? Let’s talk in PM