You can be the anti christ and your mom be like ohhh he was the sweetest, darling boy. Your mom will defend you to the grave even if you are Satan
Richard Ramirez ni interesting.
For a serial killer jeffery dahmer was careless.
I believe serial killers are not true-psychopathsâ, but rather score high in the psychopathy scale with combined ptsd from childhood trauma and sadisim.
This is why they target women/young boys if the killer is male and perfom sexual acts later on.
A true psycopath serial killer will be impossible to find since he wonât have a particular target, he wont have a pattern or MO and wonât spend time having sex with corpses leaving behind DNA evidence.
Picture this I wear a hoodie, rubber gloves and carry a pistol with a suppressor attached at the nozzle, I then pick a random town far away from mine book a hotel wear different clothes/camo, I then go out and walk up behind a hooker and BAM headshot, I then leave go back to the hotel change my clothes/camo , burn the clothes and destroy the weapon, and travel back to my town. I repeat this next year in a different town. with a different weapon
Thatâs why it was hard catching jack the ripper
On the same best serial killer movies?!
Why are you conflicting yourself⌠I believe all serial killers operate using a specific modus operandi to commit their heinous acts⌠Some are smatter and some are just dumb, but the similarity boils down to that they had psychological issues that set the stage for their behavior⌠Hakuna cha eti a true psychopath na somehow ânot-trueâ psychopaths⌠A psychopath is a psychopath⌠And by the way, the likes of Jack the Ripper and the Zodiac Killer, no one really knows what happened to these animals⌠Maybe they were caught in the line of fire in some other acts or even died of natural causes.
Marraya msee + weirdo.
Mimi nikishika wewe nikufungie kwa room kama hostage nikikukula for like 3 months that can damage you(and your pussy) you can then become psycopathic feeling of no remorse, prone to anger and violence e.t.c 5 years latter you start killing men only and not women and amputating their genitals? why?
You are traumatized, You are a psycopath because of trauma, your part of the brain that proses empathy and remorse has been damaged. You are not a true psycopath you were not born that way. In fact you are most likely a psycopathic borderline, you still feel emotions very strong ones but negative ones.
A true psycopath is born, they do not feel any emotion, empathy or remorse. They are not violent and donât feel anger since they can not process emotions but the can understand them cognitively. Letâs say now you are now sadistic you enjoy seeing people in pain and suffering combine this with the lack of remorse, guilt, empathy and emotion, then you become a serial killer.
- The first serial killer is easier to catch because he is driven by emotion and would probably luck planning.
- For the second serial killer itâs most likely a game he enjoys not an impulsive feeling, and will most likely take long breaks between kills, you see harder to catch fewer mistakes are made.
It is estimated at any particular time in the US there are at least 50 active serial killers.
We only catch the stupid ones driven by emotion, that make lots of kills quick and leave behind a lot of evidence.
He said that he joined Satanists and they did the killing most of the time. His explanation made no sense bcz he said a dog called Sam told him to do it. He was targeting couples and blondes or brunettes not sure which but women with that hair color even changed it coz he was really random and unpredictable in terms of location though I believe mostly it happened at night. He later got saved and became a pastor, the first case I really believed though even Dahmer got saved before he was murdered in jail
Ramirez was a Satanist who did ritual killings. He actually looked devilish unlike most serial killers
You see thereâs different kinds of serial killers Dahmer and majority of serial killers are sexual sadists who derived sexual pleasure from subduing their targets.
Dahmer was actually a really smart psychopath. He like most serial killers target sex workers who would not rouse much suspicion bcz they are not considered important. You can see this with the latest serial killer on the block, Rex Heuermann. Cops just ignored alot of leads bcz the women were drug addicts and or prostitutes.
Dahmer like most serial killers had his basics covered. He went to live in a poor predominantly black neighbourhood which meant that since he was white, people were unlikely to confront him about anything. Including the fact that his apartment which had lots of decaying bodies smelt terrible and the whole apartment complex tenants complained about the smell coming from his apartment. The caretaker was casual about it bcz he was white.
Dahmer had a routine or a ruse or a ritual before going out to âhuntâ. He would watch a horror movie like the exorcist then heâd go to the gay bars or bath houses and spike drinks of the men he found attractive. Initially heâd just ferk 'em and go home. Then word got round about him and he was banned from the bath houses and some gay bars.Btw he had killed at least 2 men prior to this phase, which was his latent phase, some serial killers can go latent for years then a trigger pulls them back in a frenzy of killings. Dahmer was rejected and abandoned, he wanted to be in control of people not leaving him and just being what he wanted them to be. Thatâs why he kept remains of the victims. He wasnât sloppy. He did it intentionally to serve a purpose in his psyche of never being left again. He even used to carry a human head to work in a chocolate factory to be close to it all day long.
When his parents divorced he was left all alone in the family home. His dad went away with his new wife and his mom moved away with his younger brother.
After that he decided to go HAM. He went to gay bars and found a sex worker he liked and offered them 50 dollars to take photos at his place. Instead of doing the drugging in the bar, he did it at home. He wasnât actually out to kill them for the thrill of it. He killed them to make them compliant. He wanted a living zombie. He tried crazy things to kill their brains without killing them.
So serial killers are different, a serial killer who just kills random people and goes away isnât a sexual sadist. Samuel Little a black guy who killed more than 100 women all hookers across state lines, would get orgasms while squeezing his victims necks to death.
Psychopaths indeed lacks empathy and remorse. Often they lie until they are about to be found out then they become extremely dangerous especially if confronted. Great example is Chandler Hadelson below.
The why of psychopathy is pretty vast. Sometimes it is trauma in childhood. Like in this case which was rehabilitated.
Other times people have no explanation for it. Some say it is a problem in the brain centers that cause one to feel empathy and remorse. For example, I have been doing drugs and my parents donât know or my spouse doesnât know. They find out. A normal person would just admit the problem and promise to change with help like seeing a shrink or going to rehab. A psychopath lacks empathy for his parents and sees them as a threat to what he wants. He feels nothing is wrong with lying to his parents, disappointing them and all that matters is him getting high on drugs. He will therefore kill his entire family so that he can inherit them and have a free reign to continue his drug habit.