Let's be realistic about singo mathaz

Single mothers are not ideal. Beautiful single mothers can get away with a lot, but a man of options should disqualify a single mother for anything long term. Sio red pill imesema, even our own mas and pas would advise us the same if we asked them confidentially. Mimi nilionywa nisipelekee wazazi bibi wa mtu.

The number of simps out here exceeds 75% All that a single mother needs to do is play a long game.

Shida huingia when the dude realizes that he has responsibility but no authority. Yani analea mtoto ama watoto wenye hawezi discipline. Hiyo ndio hukuwa the main source of conflict between men and single mothers with their kids. The man can’t enforce rules in his own house. And we all know the only way to enforce rules when dealing with kids is the threat of violence. If a kid can’t perceive violence from you, he/she will drive you to the verge of insanity. They can’t respect a person who can’t beat them when they misbehave. I don’t support beating kids frequently but they should know that if they fuck up, they might get their asses whooped because that’s the only way to train them. That’s going to be a big challenge if you have someone standing between you and the kid preventing you from enforcing your rules in your house. Its basically an emasculating shitshow for the guy 99% of the time.

11 Likes

Mbona una stalk ex wa 15yrs ago

Single mothers hawajawahi kuwa na ubaya …if ni figure na matako wako nayo from baby fat during pregnancy…some are not mitaro they have a tight pum pum
Wako experienced sexually and can make you cum quickly since they have the experience from the baby daddy and men who came before you

Basically they are very fun but for a short time, but not a long time

As a man who respects himself i don’t see why unaenda kulea familia ya mwanaume mwingine while you can start your own with a fresh childless woman

12 Likes

Expert wa kila kitu

Including your mom

Aiseh, soko imekuwa chafu sana Gathee.

The average Over 18 girl ashakuwa brainwashed na social media that the way forward in this life is to bag a rich man. Campus boys stand no chance sikuhizi, as we mercilessly chew their girlfriends. Niambie utatoa wapi manzi sahii atakubali ati muanze maisha huko chini ashike mimba yako willingly.

Radar ni kupeana ball na kuingia Embobut. This are my bushman statistics, but naona around 85% ya madem huwa wamepata ball akazaa ama akaflush by the time they clock 25years.

15 Likes

The reason why the thread was put up is because even you, subconsciously, realize that whatever you witnessed is not the norm. Single Mothers get married even to white rich men that we do not dispute, but how many from the pool of millions of single moms? Very few, a drop even, that is why whenever old hags like Akothee as much as sniff commitment even from a Pakistani- swiss wannabe they announce to the entire region and spend weeks mocking their fellow single mothers calling them bitter. You can take a causal look around you and the women you studied with you will realize that their outcomes are never this rozy. Check social media groups expressly dedicated to single mothers, they are filled with pity stories how the world is cruel, they even scam one another. I was in a single father’s watsapp group, a fukuswii admin allowed women or shared the link in some social media site. Overnight the place was flooded with single mothers pushing their vinembes onto our faces through side chats. We basically had to abandon the group. Every morning they would whine why we should stop being bitter and just marry them and ā€œsee where love takes us.ā€ bunch of bs. Even that relationship you witnessed, chances are high it wont pass the second year mark.

16 Likes

The fact that the first marriage didn’t last long after having a child with him,what makes you think the second guy will stay long too?maybe he is waiting for her to give birth and enter embutut,
For a woman,when the first and second marriage fail 3rd one is not an option apo anakuanga amemalizwa emotionally na ndio they usually come up with single life is the best, independent woman and all that ish.

The few single mothers married by rich young guys are the exception rather than the norm.
Single mother with her kids will always frustrate you at some point.
There are millions of young virgins out there so marrying a kunguru is foolishness

All men of goodwill must be prepared to shoot single mothers on sight. Hizo madoggy hufuga single mothers huwa zinafikiria ndio zilidiscover companionship. Zinafikiria baba mtoto hakutaka companionship. Nothing good can come out of any association with a single mother.

Gani hii tena mumbi

You are making the wrong assumption that single mothers can think beyond their noses. The simple fact that they got knocked up in the first place should point you to their rash decision making process. Remember women gatekeep sex while men gatekeep relationships.

You have experience raiding her cervix while rearranging her internals?

Women are born half lunatic. Mbona hio love wasipelekee baby daddies waone kwenye itawafikisha?

As a single matha connoisseur, lemme just say men end up wifeing these women. Kuna jaruo juzi ilinicockblock banae. Inapeleka Jayden hospitali na kulipa bills zote Agakhan. Nilipopigia mamake simu nichukue slices alisema ningoje kiasi jaruo atoke.

21 Likes

context most za hizo books za redpill are not applicable in kenya, wakenya wakona mashida mingi banae. Ku survive tu imekuwa kazi.

Hehe, not all single mothers are wicked, unapata dem alipewa ball na mjamaa akahepa, sasa makosa yake ni gani na ujue majamaa vile huwa tunasuka dem hadi anaona nikama yesu amerudi. Lakini still usije ukaanza game seconda half ukiwa a goal down

So you would stick around long enough to find out what her story is? 4-1-1, Ile unakwea milima ndio upate wengine wanachukua kama snatching candy from a baby. While you are playing Alejandro wa kamulu, hio kitu inatolewa threads at the price of chips kuku na guarana mbili and a doggy bag for Jayden.