Dj uko spot on kabisa .
Hehe, madem wapatiwe chance banae, after another 70 years anyone past 30 alive today will be long gone. Tafakari.
Had to smoke 3 cigarettes to go through this thread, followingâŚ
Kwani huwa mumelizimishwa kumarry mnakuwa too emotional.
You are just rationalizing, Mimi pussy zimekulwa ovyo ovyo huactivate a certain instinct in me: I become very sensitive to the womanâs oduors, how ugly the thing looksâŚ
Now seeing Ă lady with this and that guy automatically erases her from my focus,itâs not even an issue.
I hope one day a scientific explanation will be found
My conclusion is the OP is wondering why not him, nothing to do with ktalk standards
Then you will know what you are claiming is called anecdotal evidence. Everybody has that kind of story, but we all know very well that generally men agree single moms are for humping and dumping.
Alafu mbona andescribe mjamaa iyo design ni kama yeye ndo ako in love na yeye
atoke aende safari ama atoke kwa relationship
Atoke aende kazi. Safari na relationship umeenda sana na hizi low hanging fruitsâŚ
Lets not absolve deadbeats of guilt either. Kuna very many men who are just assholes sio ati wanaume ni angels pia. Lakini even then, her getting pregnant for a jerk means she is a terrible judge of character and probably dumb as a rock.
Either she has some bad traits that her baby daddy couldnât tolerate and he bounced.
Or, she sired a kid with a jerk and she left the relationship meaning that she is a dummy and terrible judge of character.
For whatever reason her relationship ended, it reflects badly on her.
Wrong. Most men talk tough online but in real life once they smash a beautiful lady raw they get attached. Even if itâs a singo matha. Even if itâs a psycho. Even if itâs a milaya. Urembo + raw pussy = medulla oblongata shut down
If the SM is beautiful whatâs wrong with raw-smashing?
Always have a doctor on call for anti-bacterial injections and anti-fungal doses when the STI symptoms start showing up (medical damage max: 25k for both you and the damsel)
Tulisema kama elders single mathaz tunawasaidia kuwatoa kutu. Otherwise usiwahi kufuga mmoja.
Wasee wa fegi are worse than rabid stray dogs
Why are you attacking and defending at the same time? Halafu sii wewe ndio ulitupea cue to shoot single mothers on sight?
Bitter exes. Is it like both of you never upgraded or why do you go to the same supermarkets? Last time I met an exe, I tried to evade him but he caught up with me. I didnât want to talk to him and I made it clear,in the end his face turned into an angry contortionâ:rage: as I said I have to go. I always pray to God to steer my path clear of exes . An exe is an equivalent of village witches. They donât wish you well and theyâre just mad at you for dumping them and having other menâs children instead of theirs. The last thing that exe told me as I told him it was over was I thought that we would have children. He has children now but heâs still mad at me. These breaking up business if it doesnât end in murder just keep off that gorilla
coz heâs still going to be madd atcha unless you are begging on the streets. So from that very unfortunate encounter if I see an exe I act like Iâve seen the
devil , I duck and I make sure he wonât get within 100 meters from me. Thankfully none I have dated goes to my main spots so itâs unlikely that we will meet. That was then this is now bruh. Let
sleeping dogs lie.
Something silly red peels never understood is that a single mother has the most to lose if the marriage fails so itâs unlikely for that marriage to fail even if the man is difficult. Thatâs why smart men marry single mothers.
Kuna mwenye nilikuwa na yeye, had two small kids very loaded, nilikuwa naitiwa slices bure in my milf hunting days. When i was 24, kidogo naona status mtu amenunuliwa expensive chocolates, cakes, several gift wraps with all love letters, expensive gadgets.
Meanwhile nakula bure, saa hizo that simp is investing heavily in a covert bed to bed midfielder, initially aliniambia initially ati "Iâm turned on more by brains than beauty "
, but akabadilisha baadaye.
Simps huwa watu pathetic sana. Unapatiwa left overs and they treat it like gold.
Usiruke hizo vitabi hivyo. Esther Vilar wrote it huko 70s-80s. Kitu funny, Kenyaâs present day socioeconomic dynamics parallel the black experience of that era. Anyway soma kitabu kwanza.
Iyo nayo I agree. But how many will do that over and over?
Elders walisema kitambo kushika feelings si mbaya, only psychopaths donât. But kujidanganya is worst thatâs what separates the average bonobo from the rest, lending her your soul is the greatest weakness, especially to a Kunguru.
Thatâs why siwezi hurumia mwanaume that got bitten by a kunguru. Look at the Arabs how they do it.