Don’t show her you worship her pussy. You shouldn’t worship it anyway. Always put her on edge that you can get better pussy anytime. Kuna time pillow talk I was asked “Kwani pussy hua tofauti ndio wanaume uhanya?”. I told her, “Kind of.” Then the question I was expecting, “Yangu iko aje, as in iko tofauti aje?” Experience I told you has taught me to hear what is being said or asked and what is not being said or asked. This one wanted an ego trip on how hers is the ninth wonder of the world even the sphinx would crumble I it’s presence. I answered casually, ‘If I define my relationship with pussy, probably I would t be here with you.’ Hell broke lose (I love it when they get angry, it means they have lost grip, they have lost the plot). “Kama kuna zingine mzuri zaidi unafanya nini na mimi. Si uende kwa hizo poa basi!” My response? “Don’t dare me! Ask sensible questions like what I love about you because it is not everything. Life is a matter of trade-offs.”
I prefer a partner im farmiliar with that way i concentrate on seduction…same applies when shes from a far…i dont ask much…i prefer she volunteers that way it feels abit more honest as far as im concerned.
About my ex…i just deflect and tell her she the one im into not my ex…but i always emphasise it didnt end badly :D:D…and honestly i try to end things in a civilised manner when we part. Im on good terms na wengi.
huyo dame ni mtiaji mbaiya…hiyo family inakaa ina ma drama kiasi…but not everyone from such families huwa na drama…wengine wakitoka huko huwa hawataki kuishi hivyo kamwe tena…ukistay nayeye ndio siku moja akufungulie moyo…hauta amini…a new quiet peaceful way of life is all they long for…hio drama can scar you for life.
learn to live by your means, and remember you own no one happiness, even your own child… its upon you to decide who, when and how. hii mambo ya kuingiza baridi juu ya vitisho baridi should stop… a man is a man if you are in control.
With your ex it should never end badly per official records
Another pity party for men :D:D
When did men become such pussies?
Hii thread ni useless for a few reasons:-
-
Men’s mating strategy is not collaboration. It is competition all the way. Therefore, there will never be a support system for men because it goes against their optimal mating strategy. There is a reason why you will never see men sharing a wife but women will share a man. We are not wired to collaborate in reproduction. That means I will have 4 women as you enjoy your 4-year dry spell bila feelings and I will never share.
-
Men are dispensable. From an evolutionary standpoint, in a time when women don’t need men for protection or resources, men are technically obsolete. Marriages have always worked because the woman needed the man for something. With modernity, that is no longer the case.
-
80% of men are simps by nature. No kind of social support will stop them from simping. Such collective pity parties are useless.
Men can collaborate in hunting (hustling/business in modern times), fighting in armies, etc because they get better outcomes that way. But when it comes to mating a.k.a gender wars, men cant win because they compete against each other for the limited wombs available. That’s why your friend will fuak your woman without remorse if an opportunity presents itself. It is our primal instinct to take as many mating opportunities as they present themselves a.k.a scatter seeds.
My suggestion: Focus on outdoing most men, then you become the 20%. And I’m not talking about just money, I’m talking about personal health, fitness, skills, confidence etc. The only way to win the war against women is to win it personally not collectively, because 80% of the men MUST lose by design. Just make sure its not you.
Example in real time:
[ATTACH=full]399337[/ATTACH]
IIi
[quote=“OliphantTank, post:46, topic:271489”]
Correct. It’s imperative for all of us to remember destiny is singular. While we cooperate, we are all headed in different paths and destinations for different purposes. Not everyone around you wants what’s best for you, even when it favors them. Strange phenomenon but truth is stranger than fiction . Also watu ugeuka and others show true colors. I used to have this good buddy. We schooled together, he got his papers first and henceforth managed to get managerial job Almost instantly. My situation was in limbo then so I drifted around , teaching and doing some other jobs … just building experience and vastness of mind for when my time comes. During that time I always helped him out at his job, and now married we fundraised got his wedding etc etc. in short me and the other crew were supportive and true to him. One day vitu sangu zikaivana and I immediately put my resume on monster.com ( indeed didn’t exist ) . Got a few calls and offers. Took a good job… while everyone was celebrating for me, this dude was literally gnawing his teeth. I could feel the foul energy emanating from him. He got drunk and started a fight with another friend but it was me he really wanted to fight. I tried talking to him days later and again it seemed like all dimensions had changed. Years later alichapwa character development na huyo khupipi so we had to help him rise again. Likg story but the point is, only your own strengths and God can be relied on
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]
Io monster.com ni gani, I want to upload my CV too, help a villager,
I think monster lost its dominance. Saa Hii try indeed or linked
Thank you. If anyone knows any other you can share too.
Men have been and are still freedom fighters. A man who has fought for freedom from depending on his parents and moved out of his parent’s house shouldn’t be colonised by a stranger called ‘his wife’.
In the same way that a man looked for a job in order to get out of his parent’s house, is the same way a man must build himself not to be ruled by the wife.
A man must make independent decision if it’s right and beneficial to himself and by extension to the family. Never ask for approval from the wife, but you can sometimes ask for her additional inputs. Just a good example, don’t tell your wife, “I plan to buy that land or I plan to go to Mombasa for business purpose, then wait for her reaction (approval)”. Simply say, “I have purchased that land or I’m heading to Mombasa”. In the second statement it’s very clear that you don’t need any approval from her and that it’s a decision you have made and going ahead with it.
And always have plan B.
And not to forget, reason many men will point out that as soon as they settled with his wife many women started chasing them, is because these women will just discover that the man has built himself and can take care of a woman. As a man when you build yourself, just know that plan B will always be there, waiting. But also don’t allow sexual urges to control you.
And marriage is not about pleasing your wife, but living together for mutual benefit of each other and the children. Never think that always pleasing your wife will make her a better person and make her treat you better. It doesn’t work that way.
I second
Very inspiring words from @Slowman and the village economist @Azor Ahai , bigup you two
true to that i know that,we men go through alot
I am an advocate of mental health and I believe that men really do go through a lot and have no one to talk to unlike women who can share lots of info with their girlfriends. A listening ear to a man does wonders and I believe that men should learn to talk out their troubles as well.
All relationship are the same, whether with a boss, wife or parents. Only what they need from you is different. As humans we are self centered and it is our responsibility to outgrow that attitude. Look at a small kid, he or she thinks everything revolves around him, Baba yangu, mama yangu, my toy, my,my…my. People who do not outgrow this attitude tend to think every relationship should be their to serve and please them. They use their role to arm twist you and exploit you. But it is very difficult for them once they meet a just and honest man, for such men act like a mirror that reflects their character back to them thus exposing and shaming them.
I support if it will help put an end weekly femicide rates especially in Kenya. Women’s lives matter. Nobody has to die to be in or because of a relationship.
A listening ear does alot that’s why people should see shrinks as well. It’s good to talk to friends but professional help does the most good. The stigma over going to see a counselor, psychologist, psychiatrist should end for everyone noone should be shamed for getting professional help when they are in psychological distress. There should be emergency toll free numbers for anonymity and to create safe spaces for men, women, children EVERYBODY. I was against it at one point now I agree with @Simiyu22.
EVERYBODY NEEDS PSYCHOSOCIAL SUPPORT SYSTEMS WOMEN INCLUDED if anything women may even need it more.
Kuna simpshit valley ya wanawake ama watu kama Hawa watasaidikaje?
These tips are nice even for ladies coz they’re the ones living in shit storms from entering and staying toxic relationshits. I especially love the first point about a relationship with God, best advice EVER. Im copying number 1 to 6 thx for this. It’s so positive.
OK, I know that this is a discussion about men but to be fair men are the real experts in arm twisting and exploitation.