Learning suspended amid two more corona cses

They did not treat this case with the seriouness it deserved, usipoziba ufa utanjenga ukuta. Now we will lose more than the few coins they would have spent on quarantine. They should have allowed few flights depending on our capacity to quarantine arrivals. The thing they should do now is advice people not to travel upcountry so that it does not spread to our old parents and grandparents who are more venulrable
Magoha should have been the CS for health not education, uhuru ni bure

Kenyans looking at Tanzanians with envy

Restock guys it’s serious, umeona uhunye ameenda hiyo briefing with a car inverted number plates,without a presidential symbol.

Not sounding alarm but tuambiane ukweli.NIKUBAYA

Taking chances is allowing flights from confirmed countries. I highly suspect that the reported cases had something to do with Chinese plane but Konyangi can’t admit coz he’s aware of the backlash so they had to make up story about being from US/Britain

too late, lockdown should have happened 2 weeks ago. Those of us with kids know how little ones suddenly come down with flu every first week of opening…so it’s in order to close learning institutions, especially primary schools. Kids spread such viruses very fast
About working from home naona hio ni ngumu kidogo…so many can’t survive a few weeks without a salary…
Those comparing Kenya and Egypt and south Africa are forgetting that those two have the capacity to handle a big outbreak unlike us. In SA we already have 50 cases…Wits university has reported a case but learning continues… They have constructed a big isolation centre in the warmer north, limpopo to be precise…hapa kwetu hata tukipata 1000 cases hatutaweza. Leo nimeingia naivas nikamwagiwa a generous amount of sanitizer…irony is that they still have security people touching thousands of people in the name of searching

mutakufa kama kuku ghasia hizi…we need the earth’s population back to 500M only!

Kuongea ukweli hii kitu ililand mapema. Ni ati one individual is civilised enough to foward himself foward. Kila mtu anakohoa na ku sneeze tu huku nje…Just observe tomorrow…

Dude you are funny with this Ruto ishu. He has been sidelined by the boss and he has accepted. He is not supposed to be making any announcements and really this is Uhuru’s duty not Ruto’s. C’mmon we can see thru it all. Uhuru has done the right thing so no need to look for Ruto under the bed.

My fren, if you see a don’t care gover, actually taking stern measures we jua ni kubaya. Have you ever seen such a reaction in Kenya? Even they themselves are scared.

Nikunoma isee

Umbwa ghassia takataka

Why do you want your kids out of your house so bad at this time? you do not know where the teachers have been…and other children.
Everyone else wants their children at home, to clean them and monitor them…and if need be tushikwe nayo pamoja.

Achana na Jambazi sugu all they care about is that reggae is on hold bcz of Corona. Saa hii wanajipanga kusanya pesa ya WHO for Corona via tenders to supply. No time for you hustlers.

Ebola is 25 times more deadly than corona but such measures were not taken

KwAnzA WEWE uwesMEFFI you won’t be spared from the corona nightmare ikifika hapo paipu …utakufa na mzoga ikuliwe na umbwa

Parents who do not want responsibility. They take kids to boarding to have freedom. If they are always complaining during holidays what about now.

Is Ebola an airborne disease? It’s not as contagious as this covid thing.

Sasa tuta do ?nikungoja kifo kama watchmen

Uwes is fighting vigorously for the schools to function waaaaaaaat!!! lazima akuwe ni mulevi saa hii. Everyone is running to the boarding schools to pick their loved young ones. I guess the thought of staying home with those kids and their mum is killing him.

BUT WILL BE REALLY PAINFUL…
IT WILL HIT HARD!