I am Catholic. Recently, there is a nun sending me suggestive signals of being hit at. My question, is it a mortal sin to lay a nun or should I refrain from breaking her celibacy oath? Asande
@Mundu Mulosi ,kuja kiasi ueleze hekaya ya nun busia.
uria wothe ukahitithia umwe wa tutu twakwa,ngamwikira githii ngingo…who ever shall mislead one of my own i shall hack him to death…THE BIBLE SAYS
Explain the suggestive signals…meffi
Singo madha uliachana naye?
Hii ni ile nugu ya single mother…na jamaa wa KRA???
Yeah
Technically the Bible doesn’t consider celibacy as a thing, hiyo ni catholics waliwekea so it’s not a sin to lay a nun
As far as I am concerned, I cant fuck a nun because most appear malnourished…ni kama hawananga afya. I like women with some meat on them.
With all the women around, ni nun tu umeona? Wachana na nun afanye kazi ya Mungu.
Now that’s scary
Her bro is my Neighbour and we interacted with the nun when her bro lost a son. I was the Chairman of the funeral committee and even travelled with her to the burial and back, as we say, the rest is history.
Ama @mabenda4 na yule nun wake WA Rwanda
She still remain my preferred choice. That girl got charm on me. But I ain’t seeing her.
Maybe ni singo
Get in touch with cab guys, they will tell you the rotten side of nuns, nothing is as it seems
Where do you get to see such? What is in offer ni kitu swafi kabisa.
You did not explain the suggestive signals…meffi.
Fixt
[ATTACH=full]84471[/ATTACH]