Larry Madowo

towards the end he was blunt. only specific ranks allowed to speak to press. you do not expose your troops negatively. mwishowe he said you remain disciplined I protect you. hao wachamaa Wameona moto. kwanza huyo inspector vaits who dodged 1001 bullets

Hii ni information Shabaab already have. Nothing new. They know where those cops get water, cook their meals considering that station has been attacked several times.

With the specifics in mind those police officers are being tortured by the forces and the terrorists all the same. In hiding the voices therefore I could say in my own opinion that they do not give a fuck as they have faced near death situations.

Kama ilifika hapo, those cops already knew they were going to get the sack. I think by the end, one had already resigned na najua kuanzia kesho all of them will be summoned but judging by their tone, I think that is the least of their worries.

Even if the officers had houses kitted out like kepinsky, I doubt they would sleep in them. Focus should be on ridding the forest of alshabab and that is in progress so I don’t know what all the fuss is about.

Those officers are a disgrace. Hardship areas are rotational and temporary. I remember when I was posted to Wajir(I’m not an officer) straight after campus,life had not prepared me to the mateso I went through. I was in Wajir town but got used to making life as simple as it can be.

Further north West in Griftu I once visited a teacher. It made me feel Wajir town Ni Kama city. Then we visited Elwak. It made me feel like Griftu is heaven.

All these teachers were there for five years upon which they were ready for transfers to their home areas. When you are in a hardship area you don’t go yapping on whatever condition you are in to anyone.
More so if you are in the security sector. That expose was just bad. I’m very pissed.

hiyo hardship allowance ndio ilinishangaa 600 bob?

Madowo lost the plot starting with irrelevant questions. Then putting weight on non issues such as engine oil and water blah blah yaani mpaka he chose a caller to add on the engine issue. He should have prepared better. It was like a political debate in a local bar.

NOMA. HAKUNA MAJI . HAKUNA POMBE . HAKUNA NYUMBA . LIONS ALL OVER.RAIA HAWANA PESA YA KITU KIDOGO. THE ONLY CONSOLATION IS RAIDING THE VILLAGE AND RAPING THE GIRLS.

Hardship is usually 3% of basic capped at 2k maximum

Yap. That’s the much I used to get too in the neighboring county. Pesa hata haiwezi kufikisha Mombasa if you’re heading home.

The interview was supposed to take place in the dark; where its only the shadow that is seen, then distort the voice and avoid identifying the location to details. But clearly Okari had a different agenda all together. I hope atasakanyia hao makarao job after they are fired.

I know rules are rules and all that, but when you see your colleagues die in a situation where you are your own back-up of what use are the S.Os?

HAO POLISI WHEN ATTACKED ATI KILA MTU ALIINGIA KWA FOREST MBIO NOT BOTHERING WHERE UR COLLEAGUE IS.

LINK??? One time I really enjoyed is when Eng. Wangusi the CCK guy alinyamazisha Kaikai and other media guys since that day sijawai sahau Wangusi… ah Wangusi

That is why you are an officer.

Utatafuta colleague saa ngapi yet you are under heavy gunfire? Ambush si kitu poa boss.

Hiyo ya Kaikai happened a few years ago when M7 was coming to Kenya for a certain summit during Obako’s government. Tafuta tu youtube NTV channel unaweza pata.

Utatafuta boss. Hata Kama Ni baadaye. Na ukipata ako maiti unachukua body bag yake mgongo Na unamfunga nayo. Umfunge macho. Ugonganishe mdomo ikiwa risasi imepanua mdomo. U zip bag. Useme sala ie prayers kidogo then u bolt ukipiga nduru in the direction of assailants spraying them with bullets. If they are gone. You come back and weep tears of courage