Lanye vera Sidika. Funny thing, watoto wake wataona hizi picha one day

She got bills to pay

Huyu na maraya mwenzake Akothee hawajali. They can even pose totally naked in front of their kids

How much longer does she intend to pay her bills in this fashion?

Watoto wake will have no problem with this pictures. Are you under the false impression that Vera Sindika raises her children in a church monastery somewhere in Bungoma where the father wakes up early to teach them that their mother is a saint who is due for sainthood anytime soon?

17 Likes

No “baluhya degeneracy” chants here from this low IQ baboon, I see.

As long as some men are willing to fuck for a fee.Rico had very old lanyes with grand kids

Wengine waki hug miti… na kuitisha form.

In other news..

I’m so embarrassed to admit this woman is in my family tree. I guess lanyes also have relatives.

21 Likes

..no wonder :grin:… umaraya gene..

11 Likes

Mtoto wa nyoka ni nyoks

They see her in her birthday suit daily.

What did she used to talk about doing when she was younger? I’ve noticed most of these socialites self destruct between ages 22 and 27 hapo when they get knocked up by Embobut Special Forces trainees.

Because Vera is an outlier, not the commonly expected outcome.

Toa nyef nyef zako hapa. You should only be seen and heard swallowing ugali na mkombero.

Sasa unaskia vibaya juu sijasema huddah? FYI they’re in the same mindframe (drug mules for muslims), but Huddah is smarter by virtue of controlling her ovaries.

Niaje Shikwekwe

Are you depressed..unalia kwa Kila thread :rofl:

Very funny…

By the time they see this it will be so normalized, itaonekana kama kawaida