A talker posted here about getting attached to lanyes and getting upset when you get them fucking other customers. How do you do that? Let me give you a shot hekaya.
There is this Lanye we met at a club, she is about 25,26. She is a cute sexy lady with good personality. She stays alone in a single room. I got her number and from time to time I would fuck her(her pussy is nice). She started those attachments na story mob. I remember one day nilienda kwake she started telling me vile Sasa anafaa kuwa Kama girlfriend yangu and how I should stop fucking other girls be faithful only to her and my wife. I just listened pretending to care of what she said but I knew it was just bullshit. I was wondering when she would finish undressing so that we fuck, I nut and get the hell out of there. I gave her that 1K and as usual she was really thankful.
She then started hii tabia ya kunitext kuniomba pesa namwambia Sina, ananishow vile hata hawana food na katoi kake (about 4-5 years) namwambia tu Sina. Infact hizo messages zake angetuma nizione/ni respond after 3 days coz I didn’t care or even have that time to chart with her. So one day akaniitisha 50 bob akanishow anataka kubuiya katoi chips hawajakula lunch. Nikaona huyo anatesa mtoi. I fell short of telling her si aende auze Kuma wapate food. (It honestly doesn’t hurt me when I know a hoe is hoeing, coz that’s what they do!) Nilimtumia hiyo chwani anyway.
Days later a got really drunk, as I was browsing my WhatsApp nikapatana na zile messages zake za salamu, zile ye hutext daily but zina kaa days hazijasomwa. That day I told her the truth, that apeleke mtoi ushango aache kuteseka Bure, arudi Nairobi auze Kuma in peace atumange pesa ocha. Alijam. After three days naona ananitext ATI “sorry for blocking you”. In my mind I was like " I didn’t even know you had blocked me, and I don’t even care". I didn’t respond, she later deleted that and wrote some other things that I didn’t read.
Talkers, don’t fall for these people. Wako biashara, unataka ku-nut. Let it remain like that. No matter her situation, you are not her savior, you are not looking for a girlfriend or wife. Nut ukisonga mbele, you will leave a peaceful life.