Ladies will you date such ugly guy for money?

Not me! I love pretty boys​:heart_eyes:

Copied

Someone on x said
Opande is not ugly…
I was like..'Sir..we have eyes…be so for real’:sweat_smile::joy::joy:
Now, I invested more in the drama and went through the additional videos

Turns out..allegedly… she wasn’t just drunk..he laced her drink with cocaine.

Alcohol alone…bad

Cocaine alone…crazy

Alcohol+cocaine…wildly psychoactive. Also, mixing cocaine with alcohol adds to its half life..meaning you’ll be acting wild…or high for longer.

So the ‘innocent man feminists are bringing down’

Met a girl
Had a talking stage with her
Invited her for a date
Bought her alcohol
Laced it with cocaine
And when she was in that drug induced psychosis, lifted her dress, recorded her nakedness and posted it online.

So, the biggest fear Kenyan men have going on a date..is that you’ll catfish them with digitally enhanced photos, and then they’ll find out you’re fat/chopped.

And the biggest fear women have?

Well, murder…being cut up into pieces and boiled inside an Airbnb (remember the story?)

But before that…you also have to consider that a man will lure you, lace your alcohol with cocaine..get you psychotic, undress you, and then record you naked and share it on social media.

They’re NOT lonely enough.

Weka sura yako hapa, mbwa Koko

See what your uncle is doing to get some money.Mkumbuke hiu mwaka. Mumemwachilia sana

https://x.com/i/status/2012520434390970546

Mumeru hawezi hug mti ata 5 hours ata wewe unajua.

Hiki kimama kimefall in love na opande , kinataka akitoe susirali kitrend online . Am sure capore huvalia underwear ya shorts za khaki to protect mtaro from invasion 30th thread on Hopande

Cocaine has a real nasty taste, it’s one of the reasons why people don’t eat it. It’s actually cooked with hydrochloric acid. It will taste like eating a car battery.

All in all I doubt they laced her drink with it.

Shosho wacha wivu