Warembo hi? What makes a woman risk their life doing plastic surgery? Is it that you love men and their attention more than your self and even your kids if you have them? Yaani I have running away from doing a root canal for the last 6 years. You tell me that I need a root canal you never see me again.
So can someone explain to me hizi guts munatoa wapi? If God wants you to have a big butt He’d have given you. And all these women who have flat matako are still attractive to the people who love them.
Sijui ni nini husumbua ladies ati what men think about you. Just random men who are of no consequence to you. Do something for yourself. Hawa wanaume ni mashetani you are trying to please.
Let me tell you. During Corona a lady my age who went to school with my sister died of Corona she left her child, like maybe 7 years old. Her dad is a doctor he brought all the best specialists and she still died. Yesterday I was following my campus classmates funeral she died in an accident and left her 3 kids.
Life is so precious. Every day that you are alive is not a day to live at the mercy of others. And btw anyone who makes you feel inadequate in any way is not someone who is even worthy to be in your life. Believe you me that boyfriend or these ktalk people who want to hurt your feelings and your self esteem none of them will be on your mind when you are dying. Think about the people on your mind when you are dying. Listen to those people and give your best to them and even them if whatever they are telling you isn’t empowering you, focus on the people who bring out the best in you, who make feel like a child again. Carefree and happy. Anyone who is conditional and toxic to you, just dump them bcz wacha nikiwambia hii Maisha it’s too damn short.
Lemme tell you, I have a very beautiful mother. When I was visiting with my gyna a very beautiful lady asked her what is her secret to youthfulness bcz she is over 70 and she looks like a girl. She is a very healthy eater through out her life so she can be very sensitive about weight and my weight has fluctuated over the course and she says one thing about me, no matter how much she pressurises me I never lose weight until I decide for myself that this is what I want to do for myself and when I do it will be remarkable in a short time. Not losing a kg a month. No. I am radical. But before kichwa yangu iniambie, you can have a choir to sing for me daily and I will block it out of my mind and being my mom she knows that I never do anything out of peer pressure, parents pressure or social pressure or any other external pressure but siku nitaamua I want to do something , I am unstoppable. Btw my sister is also that way.
So I have always found it hard to understand why mtu hakulishi will make you risk your life ati ndio akupende, why give people that kind of power? People who have no consequence to your life?
If my own mother can’t pressure me to do anything sasa who else can? I always say what anybody thinks of me is their business, what matters to me is what I think of myself periodt. If I don’t feel good about what I have done I will stop, if I feel that I am beautiful, a genius, that God is pleased with me, sisi ni wapenzi. That I am one in a million. That the world has not corrupted me as it has most people and my spirit is still as pure as it was when I was a child. That is my truth that nobody can take away from me. That is my identity.
What does the Bible say as a woman thinks of herself so is she. Not even as God thinks. That is the power you are giving out to some no good demons who can not add anything to your life. Who are projecting their own frustration on you and envy on you.
Tujipende. Don’t kill yourself trying get approvals of humans, if Jesus could not get men’s approval, He resurrected several people. They still hated him and wanted to kill Him. Those are human beings for you. If you want to seek approval of God not people bcz most people are rotten.
If for example you look at most men here as a sample of the male population, they are rotten. You would not want a son, brother or father like them. So why would their opinion make you go risk your life. The only power men have left is the power that we as women give them. Sio ile siku women were not working so they needed men to survive. Right now you can even have children without ever having slept with or been in a relationship with any man. You can live a man free life from birth to death is how powerless men have become. So don’t give away your power to men. Or even your own mother for that matter.
Jipende. Don’t risk your life for some one who is not worth a bag of beans to you. The way I see Gulf ladies giving away all their money to men online ndio wapendwe.
Jipende wewe mwenyewe. Nobody can love you more or better than you can love yourself.
How do you know that you love yourself you set the standards for your life. If you decide you are going to live a certain life it should not matter if the whole world is doing the opposite. You know your truth. You never put anyone except God before you.
Life is short usijipe unnecessary stress over things that don’t matter. Na nimekwambia if you want to know what really matters to you, imagine the people who would be on your mind if you are dying. If you will be thinking about whether God will accept you into His eternal presence then God is important to you. Focus on God more. Instead of wasting energy focusing on things that are essentially useless to you like chimpanzees. Tuko pamoja warembo. Say no to BBC or its BBL. They’re not worth the trouble.