Kale girls aren’t the sharpest tools in the box when it comes to men. They don’t know how to jump
ship like okuyo girls. Usinishike bila dough ndio motto yangu is their mantra.
Nope. I was being sarcastic and it flew right over your head. Your advice is not good. That’s advice from feminists who genuinely hate men.
You be sarcastic but remember that your daughter and your sisters can be victims of this chimpanzees who are so entitled and lazy.
You want me to get defensive and say that I don’t hate men? Or that I’m not a feminist? I’m a radical feminist -I don’t do anything for men. Nada. Everything I do is for myself. So yes I’m as feminist as they come baibe.
How can you not hate someone who is capable of doing something like this? Don’t you think that you are the one with a problem if you are supporting a man who burns a woman to death bcz of a piece of land she bought from her sweat? Black
are so effeminate. They want to be provided for and taken care of by women. No wonder the supreme white man sends y’all to work as slaves in jail. That’s all y’all monkey asses can do . Force women to give you their properties. Bcz y’all can’t think. You need a white man to show y’all what being a man is about.
The thing I love about life is that karma visits misogynistic men like you. They get a lot of daughters who suffer under the hands of men. Life is spiritual. And God has a sense of humour. Trust.
How you move on and you have kids together?
I guess we’ll never know now that she stayed for the kids and was burnt to death
Trust she would have moved on a long time ago if they didn’t have kids together. If childless, she would have followed your advice when her class changed. Remember I always say, a woman is trully not yours unless you have kids together.
Kanyaga marissa uyo vet fek
You yap a lot and make no sense.
The percentage of these cases is like 1%
Who has killed you or attempted to do so? What would a man gain by killing you anyway? Judging by what you post here, am very sure most men are usually running in the opposite direction when they meet you.
The number or women killed is so low. Does that make all men killers?
Do you know there are men are married to women with so much money and they are living well?
A woman is never yours even if you have babies together. It is just your turn. The first mistake you make is believing it when she says, “am all yours and nobody else’s beib”, kwisha wewe!..
You are the one yapping a lot and making no sense. You are clearly a psychopath and that’s why you defend people who lynch women bcz they refuse to hand over their hard earned property. I can post whatever I want you monkey I’m not here to impress no good demons like you. One woman killed is one too many. If it’s 0.0001% it’s still too much.
The fact is that when a man is poor and the woman starts making it, the man becomes insecure and bitter because this pattern goes against patriarchal conditioning. For me the second I see signs of control I will jump out of that relationship faster than you can say bye bye. And that is why unlike majority of married women I don’t have ulcers and other stress and oppression related diseases. I’m at peace. Nobody is harassing me to give them anything under duress.
I’m sorry but I can no longer engage you now that you are coming out as a psychopath, I’m blocking you Satan. I’m the one who runs in the opposite direction when I see a chimpanzee. You are not worth the trouble and you are nothing but trouble. Goodbye.
Good thing I never had children then . One thing was always clear in my mind if I had a child with a man I would be joined to him for eternity and I could never be rid of him . If not being child free is the reason why I stay with a man capable of lynching me bcz I supposedly belong to him because I have his children no thanks. If this is the attitude men have no wonder you lynch women over their own money. They being your property their money and property is your property too. How dehumanising.
I feel sorry for women, you go through hell to have children for a man and then it becomes the reason you can’t leave him for abusing you until eventually he ends up burning you to death. You think you are staying for your children and you end up burnt beyond recognition.
Now your beloved children have no mother,no money,no future because you stayed for your children.
If anything having children is the main reason why you should leave a toxic relationshit. Abuse is incremental. It keeps escalating. A man doesn’t kill you out of nowhere. He starts abusing you verbally and psychologically. It gets worse bcz narcissism is demonic and it’s destructive.It wants to destroy everything. This family was getting money for a change but the mother didn’t think quickly enough to separate herself from a demon possessed husband before he took her down with him.
Children are not an excuse to stay in a toxic situationships or marriages. They should be the reason for leaving. If as a child free woman I love myself enough to walk away from any toxic relationship not just romantic relationships, how much more should I love my children to walk away from their toxic father? A father who doesn’t provide. A father who can’t give me peace to hustle for my children. A father who wants to squander my hard earned savings for my children.
Let us not glorify staying with abusive partners bcz we have children with them . It’s foolish. It’s irresponsible. It’s madness. You only belong to God. This ownership thing is the nexus of the thinking that this is my property and I can burn it if it doesn’t do what I want.
When you normalise rejecting and leaving toxic men it gets easier to read the signs early enough and walk away from demons before you even have children with them. From observation, most of these men show signs early but women ignore until they are already emotionally attached and have children of their abusers.
Anyway I feel sorry for her children their chances for a better future went up in flames literally and all because their mother didn’t love herself and her children enough to leave that no good demon even after getting her big break. So heartbreaking.
You are crazy and you should get checked out. One incident and you behave as if women are massacred daily. Since that incident, which other woman has been murdered?
Shida yako ni you focus on toxic negative stories. There are men who have shelved their careers and ambitions to support their women and they are doing just fine.
Suluhu is president, has her husband murdered her? Kamala is VP, has her husband murdered here?
Wacha upuzi you demon.
You are just a female monkey with esteem issues. Sadly, you will never be white.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.