Ladies avoid men who are not of your class

Photos of Dickson Ndiema, who is Rebecca Cheptegei’s boyfriend. Several athletes have described Dickson as a man who didn’t allow Rebecca to enjoy peace.
They often left their training camp to rush to Rebecca’s home to resolve disputes. The relationship was so toxic that Rebecca had to hide from her boyfriend severally in order to focus on her career.
She spent most of her time in Uganda to avoid him.
Rebecca purchased a plot after winning a race in 2021 .

This is the land the boyfriend wanted to take by force and when Rebecca refused, he bought petrol and torched her room.

FB_IMG_1725703943648

Kapotty can tolerate a toxic jungu

A very useless fellow, ametoka hospital?

Celibacy ni kitu muhimu

Kabisa. Date class yako

They were the same class when they met..
Although it’s a horrible story.
Relationship problems are hard to solve. You can say she was hiding, but how did he know she was at home. And show did she let him into the house.

kapoti toa panty unipe kasusu

@TrumanCapote
Typical Juvenile relationships …

This is why women should not waste their time with Juveniles…
Elders know their requirements…:blush::+1:

Your simple mind can’t comprehend that when dating they were of the same class.

They probably had history together until she became a well renowned athlete. Haven’t you milked this story enough trying to push your stupid narratives?

Let the women rest in peace.

your wife ssenga was fuacked by five potbellied drunk smelly losers live on cam RAW
you should be the last simp to talk about standards

Malisaa hiyo burukenge kabisa

We need a thread, hii haiwezi enda hivo

Have men not killed women enough? Do you want men killing your daughters because they work hard and get wealth and the man doesn’t want to work hard?

Are you really normal upstairs? Which women are resting in peace? Have you ever been burnt :fire::hot_face: to death?

What kind of atrocities are these you are defending you psycho? Have you ever watched what these athletes go through to get that money then you are defending someone who wants to snatch their hard earned labour?

What I’m saying is that if your class changes MOVE ON . Women are not meant to be under a man who has less than them. The man is tormented and he will hate and harm the woman for it. As soon as her break came she should have moved on. You can’t pour old wine into new wine skins. Love 'em and leaves 'em with their problems. Periodt.

Huyu jamaa ni mnyama. Yani the guy followed the woman and added more fuel on her ndo azidi kuchomeka!

A HUNGRY MAN IS AN :rage: ANGRY MAN. Date a broke man at your own risk. A broke man is a broken man. It’s the poverty that he was burning.

Still in ICU

Maybe the girl was cheating. This is not about class issue.

You can just see the evil in the dude’s eyes. Hii advice yako ya kumove on with class change, ambia Faith Kipyegon in confidence. Save her. She needs to drop her husband immediately.

Why was the argument that led to the incident about property the? If a woman is cheating you ask her for the title deed to her land? Chimpanzees don’t care if you cheat,it’s your money they’re after. Hypergamous and effeminate.