Ladies... and of course, Dumb Kids

If you are married, this comes really late; I shouldav been born early.

Now, if you are in a sexual thing with a lady, and every time you in a convo need to repeat yoself, you with a dumb chick. NICCUR (sic) RUN. RUUUUUUUUUUN!

If she so easy to lie to, you’d cheat on her pucci with the a.hole, she dense. CHUCK!

Coz,

You don’t want dumb kids
Some ladies be cuter than a sea creature but denser than sheep, n you will be stuck with thick people in your house.

If you chick is dumb, stop there. Chuja ujinga kabla i.multiply into tufala twingi hata tuition na wewe kuwafanyisha homework jioni haisaidii

He he he he,

Hakuna kitu umesema

Hahaha ladies if your guy ni mnusa tako. .CHUCK! . You don’t want a guy whose neurons have been damaged by horrible malodorous smell.

14 Likes

[ATTACH=full]18852[/ATTACH]
Repeat again !!!

I agree

Any scientific evidence Would be much appreciated,can you please provide some?

hapa nimekubali, dumb chics are the worst of the lot.

l hate repeating myself example unashow mtu niletee brush ya viatu
anajibu ati? ama eeeh!! its a very bad behavior:mad:

I dont know what “malodorous smell” is but its sounds like something that @Bingwa Scrotum has…In plenty

:D:D:D [SIZE=7]![/SIZE]

Exam leakage iko now u no longer need smart kids

Hehe. I concur

Kinaya cha nyungu kuiita sufuria nyeusi

sasa Mrs…unakulia friday wapi?:stuck_out_tongue:

[ATTACH=full]18893[/ATTACH]