Probably this has already been narrated in the village but i will have to repeat it anyway. It has happened twice within the last one month to a friend of a friend of friend. A guy goes to a club alone. He picks a lady/kunguru. They agree to go have slices either in his house if he is a bachelor or in a lodging or whichever. After sometime, everyone in the guy’s phone contact list especially those he contacts regularly start getting texts from the guy that he needs something like 5k or 10k urgently and that he is going to explain later. Some people send the cash to the guy but some decide to call before sending. The guy doesn’t answer the phone. After sometime people realize the guy is in trouble. They report to the police who trace the guy to his house or to a lodging. The guy is deeply asleep, all his valuables are gone and the door is open. He can’t remember what happened. Aliwekewa mchele (Rohypnol)!
aweke password kwa simu
I think you give the password to the thief yourself. The drug is hypnotizing.
password ya nyumba je?
with rohypnol you do what you are told even bystanders seeing you with the robbers think the robbers are your relatives.
wah,noma,kama inafanya hivi vile mnasema then avoiding kungurus is the best solution
Scott Gardener sema tu ni wewe uliwekewa mchele twice in one month. Hii mambo ya friend of a friend ni utoto
[ATTACH=full]175146[/ATTACH]
Burukenge am trying to save your black ass!
That’s the most sensible option.
Mimi nimewekewa Harry’s tavern yenye @uwesmake anapenda, woke up the following day jioni kwa managers office bila simu na wallet, but the car keys were still in my pocket. Couldn’t drive had to borrow a phone so that I could call a pal to drive me home.
Nafika home only to find my wife wamepika rice and chicken after church, nikamwambia mimi sio mjinga nikule mchele Mara mbili in one day!
And how comes these people target peasants. Mbona wasiekee mbirrioneas for a one time score?
These are peasant kungurus and they cannot be allowed in mbirrionares drinking places!
perhaps the billionaires don’t come crying here…but any collector is a potential target.
really? i thought a woman’s passport is her looks…![]()
ahahah,ati mchele mara ang’oa?
:DThere is just a way peasant kunguru’s looks will sell her out compared to a rich one. Ushawahi ona kunguru wengine huingia na wazito pale Kiza. Those are unmistakably bigtime kungurus!
Happened to a colleague, in garsen of All places, when he woke up,he owed colleagues 160k:D:D:D the 16 who sent 10k in response to his text.
Some mbirioneas wana kula slices with security ikiwangojea inje ya mlango.Hawa kunguru wa Mchele hawawesi toboa in such a situation
:D:D:D Sijui nicheke ama nilie!