KUULIZA TU...

Especially this part loosely translated never loose your sense of humour especially when affairs of life go belly up

I see peeps here encouraging our last born to develop a good personality though a somewhat nice idea it’s not a long-term solution…character is what one should work on by focusing on attaining the 4 Cardinal virtues. Personalities are shifty and always get weighed done in extreme scenarios…work on the inside-out.

Am kinda surprised…most girls (except vain ones) do not go after looks…mostly confidence n a guy who is easy goin n pleasant…

Hey…:smiley: wen r we having the wedding :smiley: :D.

Hehehe…@purr…utafanya nipigwe equator

Why, my love? A knife to the chest it is and my heart bleeds the love I have for you.

Kwanini sasa…:)…am jst wishing the best for you .

With reference to the daughters of Mumbi? Never did anything:p…but found a real gem…utakuwa VIP :):slight_smile:

Aaw so happy for you…there are some nice real women out there…

You betcha I will b there …:slight_smile:

Yeah but it’s not an easy road…ION @Algernon leo will throw himself from an 18th flr building…mtumie ka smiley :slight_smile:

Perfect Example…Idris Elba… Ladies Die for this Ninja…WHY?? Well, its not like he’s that hot but i bolieve the character he plays in most movies has given him some personality that ladies think that’s how he is in real life…

I wouldn’t say I am good looking or handsome despite reports of the same from ladies. What I can tell you though is women go for more than looks; I’ve come out bloodied from a fisi moment having gone in low on confidence, my smile couldn’t help me much.

Most important things umeambiwa already; confidence and your personality.

your description of yourself is tragic and hope you will of get out that place. As for nights advising to chase paper and girls will follow I don’t think they appreciate this something you have been going through for a while and by now might have taken it to heart.

my advice is that its up to you to work on loving you and believe in yourself.if it’s about getting girls groom well,smell good (this is a must) ,wear fitting cloths and don’t follow trends even without cash the will be on case like crazy.

Whats the story here, were you/are you a fisiress that cannot be tamed?

One lady told me its the accent. that British accent is what gets her.

[ATTACH=full]20067[/ATTACH]

Mmmhhhhh

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Mzee mzima hii kadi unacheza ya kujifanya you are always on the receiving end ndio @Preety akuhurumie sio poa. Be a man. Faga.