KUULIZA TU...

Firstly there are some comments I see here, naskia kuokota mtu mbata, I just wish Ktalk was a room where everyone had his/her own computer and then guys make threads the kawaida way, but we all know each other wallahi kuna watu tungeonana war na c tafadharrryy :mad: but it’s all good…

Now wonderfool alisema kuuliza sio ujinga (btw why do people when using that phrase always ask a stupid question??:D)

Anyway I hope you guys don’t roast me and this being an a forum where we are anonymous I thought it would be best to ask here and you will see why…

For the people whom God took his time creating them, how does it feel to be good looking??? I’m asking since in all my circles I have always been the ugliest nigga man… I have been the butt of jokes since childhood, sometimes it was my shapeless nose or my complexion at other times it was my big lips, my uneven jaw and on and on… In short I’m one ugly motherfucker!! It’s said we only live once but being born ugly and dying ugly is and will continue being my all time struggle man… So to the good looking people how is life for y’all??

Please don’t tell me about being beautiful on the inside, you don’t know my struggle people… Do you know how it feels when you hang out with your peeps and when it’s time for taking pics you’re always the one with the camera??? Or you’re sure you were in a photo last night but when you look at the final pic you’ve been cropped out??? Or not having heard a compliment from a lady since you can remember??? I’ve dealt with all those situations man and others I can’t disclose right now…

Don’t roast me, Arsenal have been ‘analised’ I’ve had enough, just answer the damn question!

Buda for a man looks amount to nothing…that question had it been asked by a titty carrier it would’ve made sense and even elicited answers…but from a guy!? Just chill for a truck load of insults. Focus on improving your IQ, Character and be hardworking…unless your life goal was to be a gigolo.

13 Likes

Insults won’t faze me man… I wanted to insert a troll face in the post, but for some reason I can’t insert it when editing (the smart ones already have deciphered what is the initial purpose of the thread by me saying this)… I know myself and those who come with insults will definately find their match or I might let it slide who knows???

Good advice though, off to sleep I go

I knew a guy who had a face that looked like the mom was a sloth and the paps was a mongoose. Anyways, personality, well groomed and Mullah and bitches will be all over you. Trust me son, just draw them to the threashold. If that nyanza mp who looks like a gorilla got votes and his cock is being sucked from Thailand to Timbuktu who are you not to grow a spine. Hayo two. P. S inbox portrait for analysis.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

ukipata portrait nisambazie

You are a man so long as you are not ugly as Sin you are good to go, tone your muscles, bulge your wallet work on your personality and have confidence

Kwani shule Zimefungwa…

@Mzee mzima stop carrying baggage…seems to me you took the taunts from the courtyard bullying to heart…which is not a good thing as it makes you angry with the world. we all got our share of the bullying, and, believe you me, the bullies had the most creative way of coming up with the nastiest descriptions of our bodies…we coped by finding some humor in their nastiness…

I admit I cannot relate since I’ve always had it easy intellectually,physically.women love me so pussy always available but chali ni mfuko na personality perfect those two and you’re set for life

Reverse psychology much,what you do have are self esteem issues

So long as God didn’t deny you your rightful share of inches and you have something that resembles the gift of the gab, you’re good to go.
Of course it helps if you’ve had a head on collision with some Mullah and emerged the winner. As they say, mwanaume ni bidii. Kutumia hizo inches na kutafuta mullah. Pussy will come running asking for you by name!

@Mzee mzima , the sanest V.E, I also struggled with your type of situation upto n including college n campo. Indeed at one time, my buddies arranged an intervention ati mbona sikatii …mbona mi hucheka reservedly …vile am gud looking …but, i repackaged myself by having a personality shift. Now, I have any type of lady i want. Mostly i use humor. So mzee, repackage yourself n have a personality shift.

how to get rich in 90 days…

If you want a girl…pesa ndio huongea alafu personality yako

:smiley: :smiley:

chief you’ve killed me! ati saa ya kupiga picha wee ndio uko na camera…mi nimeisha.

lakini truth be told eh, even me si ati I was a hot cake in primo/seco. In fact when I got a girl after seco I was even shocked that she wanted me. Until i realized that enyewe, me ni mhandi. There is someone who sees me and gets weak. There is another who sees me and wants to throw up. So it doesn’t matter. As long as you can make a chic laugh and keep her interested in listening to you, the rest will follow.

you’re beautiful on the inside (hahahahahahahaahahha yeah right). wee ni mwanaume. Be an alpha. Not a beta. Change perception, change mindset.

But to answer your question, being handsome is very nice. It has its benefits.

http://memecrunch.com/meme/CFA9/ugly-niggas/image.jpg

hehe nigga u were born shitfaced…lol…anyways…iyo hawa waschana apana tambua bora pesa na lugha

Hehehe me too, I was perplexed that a girl would wanna spend time with me and actually liked me

he he…naona #teamwasiwasi tulikuwa wengi…

Your friends are young and stupid if they judge you based on your looks. Find new ones.

As you age being good looking becomes about what you bring in as a package and is less hinged on particular things like your facial structure. This is because women also mature in their tastes of men and those that don’t you don’t need. If someone likes you they will always look for a justification…, he is thoughtful, he has a nice smile, I like his eyes… blah blah blah… so don’t blow off “inner beauty”.

Anyway, to be shallow bout it.

Be clean and smell good. Just that, nothing more.

Exercise. Not only is it good for your health, but one of the side benefit is an athletic body. Not all women love athletic bodies so it’s not a direct ticket to being an Adonis, there isn’t if you were wondering, but majority of them appreciate one. The good thing about having a fit body is that you can wear a simple plain t-shirt, a pair of blue jeans and some tennis/sneakers and you would look good. Being physically fit makes dressing easy, which is an important aspect of being good looking. In short, your body is bigger than your face, focus on it.

Check your diet. Mainly eat food for the nutritional value and not taste or the “prestige”. Good nutrition translates to good body and looks. Drink less and reduce cigarettes or other unnecessary drugs. You can indulge once in a while, but don’t make it routine. This has long term effect/benefit.

Money & Personality.
To be honest, money is the most important aspect of it all and let nobody tell you otherwise. However, you are young and in school, no one expects you to have money. So, don’t let this worry you that much, instead focus on building yourself first personality wise and how you handle relationships with other people. You have less responsibilities which means you have more time to focus on yourself, the fact that your looks worry you shows this to be true. This won’t last long so take advantage right now and grow.

Lastly remember that everyone has their own insecurities and they focus on them more than they focus on you. The world does not furking revolve around you so stop acting like it does and owes you recognition, for what? Being a mope? Push your way through it and don’t allow your friends to define you.

On being good looking.

It’s not what it’s cut out to be in television unless you are ridiculously good looking. People are just more accommodating and that’s just it. This can be achieved with a good personality (which is better IMHO). I read somewhere where you said you were a smooth operator so I don’t know what is bothering you. Assert yourself and include yourself in the picture and they will let you be.

Oh! No matter how good-looking you are women will never out-rightly tell you and if they do then know that you are rich.