Am just here getting a Thai massage (with hot stones, haiya) from two 19-year olds - Kamba and Luo. Wacha tu!
My mind is wandering and am thinking: ASSUME YOU ARE A COUNSELLOR/PSYCHOLOGIST/PRIEST AND THIS GUY WHO HAS BEEN NYOFOLEWAD NYOFO NYOFO IS BROUGHT TO YOU FOR COUNSELLING.
Just what do you say to such a man, coz telling him that it is NOT the end of the world will not do? that God loves him?
TELL ME, HOW DO YOU COMFORT SUCH A MAN?
(Ive asked my two girls and they are just giggling, ati “aki thats so cruuuel, aki Ngai” - let me make them suck something as I read your comments…)
Kumbe you have some experience in this Purr? your mpango wa kando is a mpango wa kitambo? :D:p
and here i was thinking you are a quiet girl who just likes wearing pencil skirts and a smile.
Women have the previlege of experimentation. Sasa Purr saa hii unajua what men att 55 are like. If a young man is caught with a 55 year old woman hiyo ni news ya tv.
But I appreciate your views. Mimi hizi massage za kinyozi nilikataa after they started going for the whole torso. Ninambao hadi drops zinaanza kutoka na hauwezi ficha. anaona vile kitu inadundadunda.
Wivu nayo! Yaani naweka thread ya maana na nyinyi makunyi mnaderail? Kumanina zenyu! All I wanted to hear from you was, how do you counsel a guy who has been nyofolewad? Whether I cum red oxide is not here nor there. IDIOTS! Aaaarrrghhh!
Mzee siwesmake tafathali Ha ha ha …ati sweat inatoka , there was this man I adored I would get Seacret oil and salt scrub, oil, moisturizer ,
scrubber and cream. Nasagua miguu n massage…crazy love :D:D