Kuna watu wata Lia kwa choo

The concept is you invest in a green house. You don’t collect The returns from the green house for five years as the returns will buy you another land and house.
[ATTACH=full]225841[/ATTACH]

WTH

Who is behind this sh!t ?

Wat watayarishe lube, they will be shafted seriously.

After hiyo five years wenye kampuni watakuwa bahamas na wengine New Delhi. Idle conmen always hatching out new ways to exploit the stupid middleclass. Such schemes should be outlawed out rightly.

:smiley: fools day advance alert

Mimi nalia kwa choo kila siku

As a son of a farmer and a farmer himself let me advice folks.

This thing of others farming for you will not work. Get a plot and fence it. Put up those mabati homes for workers and soldier. You can upgrade later. If you have no farming skills, equip yourself with that knowledge by training and experience. There are no shortcuts. You will need it. Go get the greenhouses yourself or through the different companies available. Let it be done in your farm with all the requirements needed like water, irrigation etc. Let your workers plant, maintain and grow the vegetables or fruits you picked. Since you know the process you can directly supervise the planting and the nurturing of the plants up to harvest. Sell and sing all the way to the bank. Invest back to the farm, take your profit and save funds to now buy that plot to build your house. This thing of giving money for someone to farm for you is for gullible, clueless people. They will sell to you a greenhouse at a premium after getting their big payout commission. They will deduct their huge management fees from all of you while they pay poorly their workers. They will pay themselves a huge sales commission from the harvest. They will only present a small fraction of the harvest. The biggest share is their own. Basically they will gain the most and pay themselves first each step of the way. None of you investors get to be shown their own greenhouse and you don’t know how many you are.

My advice if you must do contract farming, let it be done in your own farm, in a crop you know and you can supervise it yourself. Don’t give money to a company to grow crops somewhere you have no control over.

I repeat, Kenya has no shortage of fools and these guys are just doing what any smart person would, separate the fools from their money. The same way sportpesa etc separates millions from their hard earned money. Survival for the fittest.

Si iyo Ni potty umekalia ,

why are kenyans so stupid, nichukue shamba yangu, nkupee ujenge greenhouse, nikulimie alafu baadaye nikupatie hiyo pesa na shamba?? How lucky are you. These guys are just feeding on your laziness

If you can’t beat them, join them. Hata mimi nitafikiria namna ya kunukisha kitunguu na pesa ya gullible Kenyans. Runda na Muthaiga kumejaa conmen in suits.

This advise is short and concise. But then common sense ain’t so common.

Day light robbery, how is this even legal? Ati unainvest doh greenhouse but you’ll never get any cash returns from it but a house in 5 years? Kumanisha kuna project/idea alkuwa anataka kufanya but hakuwa na capital. So akifikiria a way kuraise capital bila kuinvolve banks na interest. And what better, clever way than this? Hakuna cash outflow for 5 good years!!! And there is somebody somewhere saying, “aah what a nice deal? Imagine kupea hao watu pesa kidogo na nipate my dream house in 5years. God has finally answered my prayers, hata ile loan nilikuwa nichukue next year sitaki tena.” Being a conman in kenya, is the best paying job.Ama namna gani?

Mtu ya Saransk leta ile thread ya guka akichambua various ponzi schemes :smiley:

:):cool::cool::cool::D…

Weh. …hio ndio rollover business model ama ni gani?

WTF it’s like open season for cons in Kenya!
Are these companies real estate companies ama farming companies?
But in all honesty if you invest your money in such schemes you deserve to lose it.

Have they done this before? On paper this sounds feasible, but if they can prove it with 100 greenhouses developing 100 houses, then they can start advertising. This is the same as the boda boda guys who built housing estates. They started small, with their existing business, making daily contributions then scaled by getting more members. Same concept as this greenhouse.

Mathwiti, makeki… Ngai!

[ATTACH=full]225891[/ATTACH]