Kumbe waluhya mmezalisha hivyo huko Sendro

Si ata angejiangalia hio mapua.

The gene exchange will lead to flat-assed Nafula and round-assed Njeri

If angepewa jina ya babake,atleast angejua mapema ku avoid identity crisis!

Meffi senile chifu. Una screenshot na volume iko kwa hapo

Hurumia mkulima, anatumia Samsung S4.

Ati best way to confirm kama mtoto ni abandu ni kumpatia ki-ugali kikubwa, then sit and watch how mtoto raruaz it.
Then you have your confirmation in 2 mins max.

Nafula is yet to consume kabichi/Waru

Meanwhile the daddy @uwesmakendeste

Nderitu, have you confirmed your lineage as well? Hapo Karatina Kuna abandu abajinga from Bushiangala

Mbaruhya has been holding fort , making sure okuyu population doesn’t disappear, the only thing we should be curious about , are the vices that the generation of These offsprings will bring.
The current Alcoholism menace in Murina , most probably is courtesy of gene(s) inherited, maybe from the Maasai or the Dorobo people.
So, how will the injection of Luhya genes shape the Murima population, behavioral and physical wise ?

Kikuyu mean aren’t transferring genetics to Luhya land, it’s Luhya men who are bringing their genetics to Murima.

Hata @Mikymas Njeri ni kijana ya Wepukhulu. @Landlord unaona vile tunawatombea wamama?

There’s no way she didn’t know she was a luo. She looks like oburu odinga. Aache kusema ni mluya akubali ni mjaluo

A copy of oburu

I am very sure of my lineage. My grandfather was an Embu from Manyatta.

Only your grandma can answer that kweshon. Wewe nyamaza, guka is no proof