Kumbe hii njaruo ni homosexual?

[SIZE=5]No wonder he has has become so famous. Black privilege plus ga.y… hio ni ticket to billions in Obama’s globalist America.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I bet homosexual njaruo @screwplus loves this very ga.y video wakiwa na @Jimit na @deorro : [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6swmTBVI83k
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7qovpFAGrQ
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Lil Nas X’s ‘Satan Shoes’ will contain drop of human blood[/SIZE]
By Jessica Bennett

March 27, 2021 | 4:31pm

Someone sold their sole to the devil.

On the heels of his controversial “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)” music video, Lil Nas X is doubling down on the demonic imagery with new Nike release, “Satan Shoes.”

The classic Air Max ’97’s have been revamped by collaborators MSCHF with the underworld in mind, coming in a limited edition stock of 666 pairs, each individually numbered “x/666” in red embroidery. The kicks will also contain 66 CCs of red ink, as well as one drop of human blood.

Bible scripture Luke 10:18 is also emblazoned on the side. The passage references Satan’s banishment from heaven. There are also upside-down crosses and a pentagram attached to the shoe laces, as well as printed on it’s sole.
[MEDIA=twitter]1375532655551389696[/MEDIA]

lil nas ni nani sasa? mtoi wa msito NAS ama ?

I tell you. Niliona jana, they are not hiding any more.

They are not hiding any more. They are out in the open. - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Before they were pretending to be unconcerned ATHEISTS sijui ILLUMINATI but now they are showing their true colours, their true master. Most musicians especially Africam Americans are into satanism, sorcery etc.

( @slevyn acha kujifanya atheist. Sema tu you serve Lucifer mara moja. Unajifanya nini? Mkiwa na akina @mozilla na @Soprano .)

And he is very ga.y.

Lil Nas X writes a letter to his younger self about coming out

Tafuta “Jiko” wa kutoa kutu. You come across as a very bitter mafuaka.

@slevyn hizi handles ni mingi sana. Mara tittytwister mara sijui ni guy04.

I often get the feeling you are a ga.y lawyer.

Lil Nas X has been @Smith_ for a minute now. It seems that’s the new trend for the pop world.

You need a shrink. Its not a disability, youre just differently abled!

Njaruo there is really no need to be triggered. If you are ga.y then just say so calmly without drama.

If you behave, we can organize for you our finest man whore a young flexible Bukusu boy who hails from Kimilili and goes by the street name Lichoti @uwesmake . This Lichoti guy can suck the big 5 bob coin through a straw. He is a good worker.

Just like you, you are very very gayy, you like mentioning foreskins like the gayy you are. What makes you a better gayy?

Satan doesn’t exist but even if he did, what’s wrong about serving him? Read the bible and tell me, who has killed or destroyed more people, Satan or God??
Satan can brag of a grand total of 10 confirmed kills. The 7 sons & 3 daughters of Job (who btw God signed off on their killings as part of a bet with Satan so all credit cannot go to the devil alone). Now how many people has God destroyed or killed? Let’s roll the murder count.
Confirmed kills:

1. 2 sons of Moses’s brother Aaron personally smiten with fire by the Lord. Lev 10:2
  2. Jehoram afflicted with an incurable disease of the bowels.
  3. Lot’s wife.
  4. David’s and Bathsheba’s baby boy.
  5. The smitten man who picked up sticks on the sabbath.
  6. 100,000 Syrians for calling God “the god of the hills”.
  7. 27,000 Syrians who God made a wall fall on them.
  8. 42 boys who God sends 2 bears to massacre after they made fun of prophet Elisha.
  9. 250 followers of Korah who tried to revolt against Moses. God burned them to death.
  10. 3000 israelites killed by Levites under God’s/Moses’ command.
  11. 500,000 men of Israel smitten by the Lord after the men of Judah cried for assistance.
  12. 1,000,000 Ethiopians smitten by God after they tried attacking Asa, king of Juda.

Unconfirmed kills:

1. Israelites who complained of lack of food in Numbers 21:6. God sent firery serpents to kill them.
  2. Victims of the great flood of Noah.
  3. The first borns of Egypt.
  4. Sodom and Gomorrah.

Assisted kills:
5. Canaanites massacred by Joshua and Moses.
6. Genocide against the Amalekites by Saul.
7. Massacres committed by David.
8. 1000 philistines killed by Samson using a donkey’s jawbone.

Being atheist to me means that I don’t believe in satan much more than I believe in God or gods. There no demons, no angels, no ghosts no etc, no etc! They are non-existent, non-entities, all of them. Lakini wewe baki hapo hapo tu kwa raha zako.

Kwa ufupi God is illuminati, a devil worshiper, au sio? He sacrifices those that he loves to the devil, including his own and only begotten son on the cross!!!

So Lil Nas X has added some demonic nonsense to a shoe that cost $180 and turned it into a $1,018 limited edition hotcake. Can’t you see this is just an obvious cash-grab? There is no Satanism here, it’s just business.

the mofo is so excited to contribute to this homosexual thread you can almost smell diarrhea leaking out of his damaged rear orifice… nigga kuinama chini na kuunulia mwanaume mwenzako kundule is not right!

[SIZE=5]Next, you njaruos will tell us that he is just a little ga.y… it’s just a cash-grab nothing serious … the video means nothing… he isn’t giving SATAN a lap dance… there is no SATANISM or HOMOSEXUALITY in that video … it’s just business…

[MEDIA=twitter]1375297562396139520[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

You fit the bill mehn, why are you not a billionaire?

Njaruo wacha sideshows. This is the party you support. These are the agendas you support.

If you support the Democratic party then you support the party agenda. Hata Obama tunajua he is a Satanist on the down low. Abor.tion is sacrificing to the Devil. The people who legalised aborti.on knew exactly what they were doing. And they are the same ones legalising homosexuality.

Njaruo no need for emotions. How does mentioning a foreskin make one a homosexual???!

:D:D Enyewe Democrats mna vituko.

If I mentioned the word nose does that mean that I love cocaine or what would it mean?

Next I am sure you leftists will want the word foreskin censored, right? :rolleyes:

Because it is politically incorrect.