Kula mbula

JACINTA MBULA MBITHE, I feel now this is the right time to expose you.

You saw me post about my marriage disappointments and sad love stories online. WEWE MWENYEWE UKANIHURUMIA. You told me you had completed university (Education Arts), and you were looking forward to get married and have a stable family.

You knew very well I was an SDA and would only prioritize an SDA lady. Ukaniambia unaenda kanisa ya SDA hapo Umoja. We talked for several weeks, and I trusted you.

MBULA, I TRUSTED YOU.

Early October last year (2025), I invited you to Kakamega. You said it was easier to engage you if I came over to Nairobi due to the nature of your job.

I sent you money (17K) ON 9th October, and you paid for an Airbnb (3000 per day for 5 days-Ksh. 15000).

On 12th October, I came to an Airbnb in Umoja. Kweli tukakaa na wewe. Kweli nikaona wewe ni mkamba. But I realised you were not an SDA. You used it as a bait to trap me. The way you touched me inappropriately ukaanza KUNINYONYA, nikajua wewe si mtu wa kanisa.

I had said I did not want SEKS on the first date.😭😭 Ukaniambia, “NENGA MUTII BEB.” Because you insisted, nikakunenga mutii mbaya sana juu mimi si brother yako.😍

After two days, MBULA I got comfortable with you. I gave you money to go buy bread from the nearby shop. Ukachukua bag yangu na nguo, ID, driving licence, na KCB ATM ukatoka nazo na ukazima simu. Luckily, we managed to trace you using where you had withdrawn the 15K I sent you through a friend.

Police officers asked me to forgive you, and I forgave you mbikoz you had NYONYAD me EXTREMELY WELL for those two days. But I hated the experience because I gave you my body, and you took advantage of me. Usiku mzima siku mbili ukinizungusha tu aki MBULA!! That was terrible. I even dozed off in a vehicle back to Kakamega.

Later, realized it is something you people do in Umoja. You start a relationship with a man online, you lie that you work in town na kazi inaisha jioni sana. Ati akikutaka huwezi enda kwake juu ya job. He thinks you are a busy career lady and trusts you. Anakupea pesa umchukulie Airbnb, and you plan to steal from them.

MBULA STOP THAT TRADE

The boy is overcomplaining, kwani alikuja Kanairo kufanya crusade?

ange enjoy nyap

he is praising mkamba expertise

Sente nishaifeel utamu saidi ni ya njeri , I used to eat that thing like my life depends on it

NJERI WANA NYAP TAMU