KUDINYA DEM HAGA

Never tried that shit wale wametry how did you initiate it?

Sema tu unataka kudinywa mkia.

13 Likes

Just miss into the wrong hole and wait for a reaction.

11 Likes

Hold Up What GIF

15 Likes

… Poteaa!!

Sad Go Away GIF by La Guarimba Film Festival

What do you think so far to fantasize this oddity?.. :laughing:

I think your next step will be asking someone to do you back there so you experience the effect… :rofl:

Mwamaume anatomba madem haga atatomba ma boy haga pia. Tested and proven…

How many times have you tried this wewe msenge?

Too much work for not much pleasure.

1. Lazima she goes through cleaning procedures.
  2. You have to use beads and other tools to prep the area
  3. You can’t be too boisterous lest you spoil things.
  4. No changing channels. Aka double dipping.
  5. That area is meant for one way traffic. Out
  6. Smells aren’t sexy at all.

All in all coochie on her rainy days beats the service door.

Don’t try to suprise her, it won’t work.

Exhibit A:

Did I ask for ideas? I have no such fantasy.

Maranatha!!! :folded_hands:

Why are you gay?

Why are you geh?

Sijawahi initiate, the last two of my ex’s walinipea mkia, wakiwa overly infatuated kuni furahisha, i only took on the offer, when I knew it was time to exit the relationship as a sign of dominance.

Unless you find a low life hoe, kupewa mkia ni ngumu on a whim.

But hiyo kitu ni gay in itself, hapo you start questioning your orientation, cause umesha ambia akili a hole is a hole, chunga you don’t come out through the other closet.

Delete hii kitu bro…ghehest shit ever typed

For the records, you confirm that ushawahi dimbuana?

What part of my wording is difficult to understand?

Naweza jirudia, got offered anal na my ex but lost the appeal, apart from the psychological thrill, it’s not something I’d be interested in again nor do I find it appealing.

This is usually the first step faggots use to come out of the closet