What is this scary image appearing on all threads and comments? Are we about to be orphaned yet again? Or we are worshiping the devil without knowing?
[ATTACH=full]7070[/ATTACH]
What is this scary image appearing on all threads and comments? Are we about to be orphaned yet again? Or we are worshiping the devil without knowing?
[ATTACH=full]7070[/ATTACH]
Yaani pia wee unatumianga Tecno… na ni 6am na uko 7%battery :(
Playing candy crash at 5am nkt…
Na hio opera ni ya mwaka gani…
Browser yako probably ndio ina shida.
Kwani @highschooler amekuwa saitan?
Nani leo ataleta masaibu yake?
LEO @Wakahomo ALETE USAITAN HEKAYA AKIKAMULIWA NA NJAMBA HUTHU
[ATTACH=full]7077[/ATTACH]
update operamini from playstore. its only a few mbs
:D:D:D:DHii illuminati na devil worshipping mbona inakufanya uogope hivyo?
Illuminati gives me the feeling of those scary children stories like “Thiga and the giant”. I can not lack sleep for such mythical stories.
:D:DReligious people are the most superstitious around. Thats how pastors keep their hold on them by instilling FEAR. it’s a great force, fear of death, fear of hell fire, fear of Illuminati etc etc
@kijanamrefu dont you think that with billions of cameras in the world, Mobile or static. No one has ever photographed a ghost. Yet people scamper away in fear at the mention of a haunted house? Brainwash at its best
Imeacha after prayers. I think the devil got permission to tempt me like he did with Job.
Smh
Thiga was a strong boy…he pushed a Stone:) nothing scary there. I chose to concentrate on his heroic stands
@highschooler is a hacker mambo bad, am sure he is a member of river road silk road. Where do you think he gets all the papers daily?
Hehehe. But people will believe what they want to. I think we’re all brainwashed in different ways and degrees.
kwanza nimeskia rapture imekaribia tena wafuasi hawapati usingizi waiting for the end of times
haha chezea chini