Ktalk names and how they sell away your true age.

@FieldMarshal CouchP -guy who was already born when struggle for independence was ongoing. Probably aged 70.
@sodamadiaba -madiaba was a term that got popular in the mid 80s. From Congolese music Lingua. probably born early 80s.
@Panyaste - adding ‘ste’ to words gives it a street swag. Got popular in early 2000s. Guy probably 25.
@cortedivoire - probably got obsessed with the country when they were superbly playing soccer in early 2000s. Probably 22.
@Meria Mata - an old Kikuyu slang used in the 70s. Means ‘meza mate’. Probably 55
@Purple - purple was a colour adored by women in the late 70s through to the 80s. User probably born in the mid 70s.
@Mrs Shosho - Using Shosho became fashionable in Cendro in the early 90s. Girls were teasing each other using that word which literally means grandmother. User probably 39.
@Makonika aka @Introvert - his cartoon drawing skills have a tinge of Gado and Madd in them. Classical Political satire. Guy probably 38.
@Kimakia - huyu alibebwa na bus za Kimakia na Magutu Express. Guy probably 35.
@Motokubwa - hii term was fashionable in early 80s. e.g “Hii gari ni motokubwa.” Guy probably 42.
@gashwin - a very complicated name but guy could be 45.

How old do you think @Bingwascrotum is?

Scrotum obsession was a fad in the mid to late 90s.(actually obsession with private parts). Guy could be 27.

What about me?

Donkeys used to be slaughtered a lot in Naivasha in the early 2000s. You are probably 25

Yourself? wrong about me. v wrong. Picked the handle as that is what our kids call my Mum as she is a retired teacher and keeps reminding them. Besides I could not wait to discard my old handle.

Whodis fake @Introvert chieth??

[ATTACH=full]242846[/ATTACH]

I am referring to the original introvert

The fact you know all of these things means the highest age quoted tuongeze miaka 5 making you 60 years old. Mzee ulijus kutumia internet lini?

Analysing my pseudonym accurately will reveal my age

The highest age quoted here is 70 not 55

@ChifuMbitika probably 36
[ATTACH=full]242848[/ATTACH]

Good one. Great to know you can’t decipher my age. Invisibility cloak on!

@ChifuMbitika je Mimi?

I like cows and I have 3 pedigree heifers. You missed my age by only a few years.

More like 12

Tiger bone is a Chinese alcoholic beverage. China- Kenya relations became more pronounced in the early days of Narc rule. You could be 26

No. Less than 5

What about @Hunter Xp ?