Knowing When You've Become Stupid & Useless: Saa Zingine Tuambiane Ukweli Ata Kaa Hatujuani

How can you tell when you have become stupid? How can you tell some else when you see signs they have become stupid? How do you navigate your way when everyone along your path is stupid and ignores stupidity?

A man gots to have a philosophy, that is what separates men from women at a conscious level. It is what can be presented as evidence why man has dominion over beasts. You can be a shrewd/cutthroat/unscrupulous businessman but you know selling poison outright is bad.

It is one thing to stay anonymous and never want anyone to know you are a user on this cesspit of a forum because of the filth, hard-truths, politics and stories shared here but another thing because of the off-the-hook retarded-pedo-shit that people seldomly post here.

So a guy has bought a car and decides to brag about it here, no big deal.
A guy has fucked a nice whore and ebrufies us but doesn’t fully show her face, no biggy.
A guy shares an hekaya about fucking a mboch, come on we are all just living.
A guy flaunts pictures of his cash after his salary checks in, congrats bruh.

But when a loser who has nothing going on in his life and decides to seek some validation here by posting pictures of a pregnant woman he just fucked?! C’mon man, really? And @administrator is just gonna let that fly?
Of all pussy-lovers here @MTINGIZA_KITANDA comments ‘mali safi elder’ on such a thread?

Why does it irk me? Coach Red Pill once made a video about asking yourself why something triggers you and you might learn something about yourself, same as getting joying in doing a deed - you gotta ask yourself why posting a prego bitch makes you cum. I believe that me selling cocaine and heroin isn’t that baad, but soiling the innocence of an unborn child by exposing her pregnant mum that you just fucked? Not flex-able at all. I have fucked a pregnant (less than 2 months of pregnancy) bitch in the past and even gave her money to abort the kid - she couldn’t afford it and needed the cash - I wouldn’t say who she is IRL or even post pics of her. I don’t like women generally but I wouldn’t be that extra. I would fuck her and STFU about it.

Look at it from whatever angle:

• either @uwesmake is such a low life scum that fucking an impoverished prego girl makes him feel like an alpha which is pathetic.
  • he just lifted pics from an TG channel of pathetic losers and passes them off as his, which is worse.

You can be an equity bank watchman but men, you can still salvage your life by hustling more but not by ebrufying us with pics of pregnant hoodlums you just jizzed in in a shack somewhere in one of the many slums of NBO.

Shame on you @MTINGIZA_KITANDA, @Maize_Combuster, @Eng_iti , @Ndovu, @Wakameat, et al for thumbs-upping that post and calling that pussy ‘warm’. At this rate I am beginning to think you would shake the bed of your own daughter just because she is a nubile kisii soft-meat and her mum is aging off to the wall at record-breaking mph. @Maize_Combuster you are the kind to siaga unga for free at your uncle’s posho mill for a distraught 7-year old bunyore girl just to shoot a load.

SHAME.

Let us all shun this perpendicular angle of a clout war kinda posts.

Adjunct professor of psychology at Harvard university nimeland officially. Njia rahisi ya kujua if you have become stupid is to observe how anonymous people in a mental asylum make you loose balance and sight of important things in your life to an extent of composing incoherent paragraphs.

29 Likes

Still your thread won’t change the fact the the girl is pregnant and got creampied by an elder. Sasa enda ukalilie kwa choo…na usinitaje tena with you filthy cock sucking mouth

What makes you think that you have the moral high ground?

14 Likes

You like Biztching around, don’t you, kid?

Adjust your helmet. You asked for it.

Hiyo picha is from waay back in 1990, when @Gaza was still a tenant in his mother’s womb.

@uwesmake aliingiza mboo ikaingia hadi kwa mattercore of the zygote @Gaza . Hapo ndipo alianza ushoga.

Jipe shuhuli fala, innocence ya mtoto ako kwa tumbo inakuwasha aje kama mama ameamua kukamuliwa. Mahali Kuma is involved kama mshienzi mwanaume,usikue mlinzi ama shahidi, ju next unaeza kamuliwa mkia. Kaa ukijua ni mm na elders kidogo sana ndio tuko normal hapa kwa kijiji

Whores hawk their flesh even a day before giving birth. Funnily enough some men have fetishes about dicking preggo women

As women themselves love saying “mothers need sex too”. Pregnancy doesn’t mean you’re literally inserting your penis into the baby’s space.
You should be against any posting of malayas and sex partners actually, not just this pregnant one. No difference .

That’s a lot of text, ni kama you really are mad about this. It’s a weekend brother na huwezi maliza all the lowlifes on the internet or change their ways.

Pop Tv Please GIF by One Day At A Time

We mzee so what of it?

Shame on @miritiandes for liking and laughing about this thread

Embarrassed Shame GIF

Umbwa koko wewe what exactly do you have against Hondas?? Audi ni ya nyanyako kipiii

Theead iko wapi for research purposes?

didnt read GIF

Small small kijiji banter unakua na meffi emotions haufai kukua hapa.

Ivory coast Uliwacha kulia juu ya suspension babaa

Ndio nimeland elders

Ebu tuchafue mecho na steelwire pubes elder.