KNH Negligence killed Ken Walibora

As an insider, I know that the monkey in the black brain must die with its owner!

We are a cursed nation if someone can stay in an Emergency Department for 12 hours with no one to attend them. What kind of a fcking medical staff watches someone die? I mean it’s not the first time ; we have seen women deliver on the floor.
What kind of ambulance crew do we have and what’s their training? In trauma medicine such a a guy needs to be immobilized, straight to emergency and when he gets there a STAT CT and trauma work up and a trauma surgeon.

This is a guy who should have lived …he appears to have had a head bleed that should have been taken care of by a neurosurgeon…fcuk he is dead because of a cursed nation…May his soul haunt those that watched him die and God punish generations to come after.

Kenyans jameni…we don’t have to be friends but can we treat each other with humanity? Can we treat each other as you would like to be treated ?
Kenyan medicine is scary…I have to tried to do research on it but at the end of the day I still don’t understand how a medical person causes intentional harm…

Kazi ya KNH ni kuuza maembe au kutibu wagonjwa? Ng’ombe wewe. Uko low intelligence. Wewe ndio unaembarass waafrika. Wewe ndio unafanya tuitwe bonobo. If he was bleeding they could have stopped the bleeding. If he needed surgery they could have done it. Ken would have paid afterall he was rich, money was not a problem. Problem is negligence of KNH and treating Kenyans as if our lives don’t matter

You are a good soul.

In Kenya we lack accountability. The US has a law called EMTALA that dictates that you first treat and stabilize the patient before you ask for any money. Failure to do this leads to hefty fines, termination from government programs like Medicare that contribute the most money to hospitals and last but not least LOSS of Professional License.
Professional negligence should lead to a doctor or nurse losing their licensure and that would make people be more professional …I tell you in States a patient will call you all sorts of unprintable names and you just smile …

There should should be a clampdown on all these clinics I see in every estate run by a nurse who mostly will prescribe pills with no diagnostics …nurses should not practice medicine and should have an advanced practice degree and work under an MD. So we have undertreated diseases and conditions.

The Kenyan government needs to shape up…NHIF should take care of everyone’s costs but we keep on stealing . And fcuk devolution…if we expect these idiots of governors to run hospitals we are in big trouble. This is the 21st century; Malaria should have been eradicated, every child vaccinated for free by the government, polio should be eradicated and we should be talking about preventative health. There should be no maternal deaths …but I will keep on dreaming on…one day we shall overthrow and chop the heads of the corrupt and hopefully our children will change Kenya for the best.

Umeandika sawa! Lakini, uboro wa kiafrika hukemea mali! Mwafrika ako na bongo poa, lakini pia ako na u nyani wa bongo!

Strange..
Hawangeongea kwa simu?
Very strange.

That was my first thought too. Maybe he needed to inspect the material asiibiwe.

Responses from FB…

When I was young we spend the whole day we slept there on the floor we were attended the next day…Kenya is a disastrous country as well a nightmare…

If you don’t have connections in Kenyatta Hospital I don’t think no one will attend to you

I once took my dad there, for a whole day we only managed to open his file…

I have this experience first hand. In 2012 my mum had cancer and we did a booking which took months. Remember the cancer was spreading first even as we waited for her date. When this date reached we were given another month wait. Finally the admission day arrived. We were told to be there by 7.00am. We managed to be there at 6.00 am. We were made to wait till 0300hrs the following day to get a bed. After admission my mum was never attended to till she passed away. We were told to wait for an Oncologist who was in South Sudan by then. During this period I would see people lying in pain along the corridors for hours waiting to be attended to. My worst part came when collecting bodies for transport to the morgue. Those people do not respect the dead. The lorry would be parked somewhere at the exit towards KMTC. They would then throw the bodies into the lorry like you do with sacks. I detest going to that hospital.

KNH is a death hole. Taking a patient to the casualty there is the worst nightmare one can have. Even the thought alone gives me nightmares. Been there I know it Our public health is in deep want. Its unfit for human life.

FYI Dr Evans Kamuri Njoroge, will never solve the problem! Why, they are monkeys!

I thought he was better than Koros.

Koros was a monkey shit!

This guy was not a straight forward person… Why was he showing his dick to an American girl? Why did he stop his professor job in the US, probably he was fired.

All in all KNH management sucks and I hope karma pays them big time

Solving KNH problem is like solving Kibera,Mathare, Mukuru, Dagoreti, Mukuru problem… the monkey-head politicians, those cobras just sneak in and poison everything!

Ignore that nigga he likes to play smart with memes.Hapa hajapata memes bado.:D:D

Truman Capote has great writing skills! She deserves a stipend! Yes DM me and I will offer you a writing deal…

Yeahye

Yeah I just realized that’s akin to engaging a cockroach.

It’s like he was fired and deported. Only to take a low paying job at NMG and ever a lower one at that University, what was it’s name again?

How is your redneck land whale doing??Amenyoa pubic hair ama bado??