Kiunjuri is the next Kikuyu kingpin - good that he is back in parliament

Kiunjuri has never tired preaching kikuyu unity. He has said many times that when you are going on a group hunt you must have your own dog, however small, in the hunt otherwise if you have no dog in the hunt, mkishika swara, you will be at the mercy of the dog owners, begging for a few bones and mkia. He warned that Mt Kenya were going into the 2022 political power hunt but were duped that they didnt need a political party eti because UDA would represent them. Now the election results are out and Mt kenya can only kneel and beg from the UDAku owners because they have nothing to negotiate with. Even wetangula with his 3 Ford K MPs now has more political clout than Mt kenya when on the negotiating table.

Soon Mt Kenya will need their own political home and identity and its good that Kiunjuri has already laid the ground work. Kiunjuri sees far. Also good that he is back in parliament and can continue articulating Mt Kenya unity from inside bunge. Kiunjuri is also composed, measured and charismatic unlike the juvenile and abrasive Moses Kuria, Ndindi Nyoro and Kachagua. Kiunjuri ni mutongoria.

How has our current dog and it’s owner helped us?

Statehouse was open to you for 10yrs but you chose to waste the 10yrs insulting muthamaki. The @bigdog @German Sheperd Ohuru alimshikia swara but like greedy hyenas you wasted the opportunity bickering and now the swara is gone.

Umeongea kama gitono.

:D:DWewe ulikula pesa ya Raila ukimdanganya sasa unablame kabila nzima.

Amefanya kazi buana!:D:D:D

527/- pipeline imekatwa hivyo tu

The first order of business for Rigathi Gachagua will be to consolidate all elected leaders in Mt Kenya region regardless of party affiliation into one movement. You may take that to the bank.

Why did the ground reject gathecha unanimously if he had the gazelle then?
The meat was only eaten by the big boys,the common njoroge ,kamau ,nyaga and Mutwiri anakufaa njaa,just to back the drawing board and plan for 2027

The common man will never have the meat only scrapes… And you are not a common man. I know you

Uyu ni mutingoria.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyspSKBOhUU

Kenya Kwanza fanatics are finally admitting hunger will still be a big problem in their government.

Gachagua ni KANU damu. Kazi yake nikuchunga mali ya Moi by extension rustlers…

Kachagua cant buy political support the way he bought udaku running mate position. A leader emerges organically like kina Matiba, Uhuru, not imposed leaders like kamotho, kachagua etc.

Ignore kingmakers at your own peril. Mt kenya has proven that they can do anything and you cannot dictate to them.

Let’s be honest ,Ile shimo mlevi ametuacha is deep , muddy ,wet , slippery and cold ,hii shimo needs a leader who can get shit done ASAP sio kibaraka wa the one who got us there in the first place.

Any political relevance is measured by the political goodwill one brings to the table. How many political seats did Kiunjuri bag through his party?

Someone should shoot you on sight,umetoka ku bootlick konyagi na corruptions za sasa umeanza kuangalia cricket snapshot man.
Hamjajuta vile UDA imewapiga,swallow your pride and join the team that will win.

Most mpigs are broke first timers mpigs , cash rules everything around me,hata handcheque SI imekua for over 4 years and it worked well

Buda am sorry to bust your bubble , if two presidents from the mountain ,failed to bring what you are calling kikuyu unity , No one will , as mutahi says our folks royalty is to money , we get hired by the highest bidder .Now we have been auctioned to UDA , remember all the money they used for campaigns they were given in Karen , so in reality Ruto owes them Nothing they can only beg for any chance that will be a leftover .Actually they owe him for the seats they now occupy. In Short we have made a aka Demi god called Ruto ,BEGGING nayo will be the order of the Day.

Mt. Kenya has not had a human kingpin since 2017.

Kingpin ni pesa taslim and jambazi has demonstrated it with ruthless pragmatism.