King Kaka and wife Nana separate after 13 years of marriage

I’m not one to judge. Marriage is tough especially for women. Just hope this guy didn’t give her AIDS.

Wrong video link I suppose…

why you assuming he would be the one to give it to her and not the other way round :flushed::flushed:?

I’m not assuming. He’s been sick for the longest but on meds. Remember when he was so sick he almost died?

Public marriage don’t last. Wamama singo and bitter hukufurusha kwako bila wewe kujua

So ni ukimi inasumbua jamaa, meaning the woman is also infected?

Maybe or not. If you are undetectable you can’t infect others and you can also use prep and pep

That woman has been posting thirsty traps on socials for awhile now. Alikua ashaoga na kurudi soko

Hakuna MTU amemfurisha this guy is busy womanising 24’7 and he has AIDS na akipata a different strain his meds can’t supress, si atapea Bibi?

By the way nimemiss babako Sana. What is he up to over the holidays?

Right one.

WHO?

Nah, I can’t believe that just an orkx info… clarify before you post…

What evidence do you want? The ARVs card? AIDS is real ukifanya umalaya even if you are the president itakufikia. Jamaa alikanyaga wire mbaya.

Who was dundaing

Ulikuwa ume share this one
https://www.youtube.com/live/tIN5H-lu4cQ?si=rN6fobTEBfiAOcWv

aingie calabash sasa

Ako na AIDS, ulimpima?

We ulimpima ukajua hana?

these things hapen all the time…

kenyanstream.com