[ATTACH=full]15054[/ATTACH]
Iām sorry but I always find it hilarious when I see a nigga who is beyond a certain age dressing like this.
The shoes, the watch, the shirt ⦠his belly :D:D:D:D
OMG! I need a paramedic :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D HIS RECEDING HAIRLINE!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
and I know the dude. heheeeeeee!
UR AN OLD HATER
I see nothing wrong with his way of dressing. Pair of jeans, vest and a watch⦠Cmoon⦠You want him to wear those pants from rural tailors to make a point?
Sad his probability of marrying this Dec is zero.
donāt be too sure. 'pends on whether heāll soon accept a āsorry baeāā¦
My ka-utambi has never got in the way of me getting laid. (no pun intended)
Confidence is EVERYTHING.
Non of us is Perfect!
[SIZE=6]WHAT? DIDNāT GET THAT! WHAT DID YOU SAY?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]I MAY HAVE TO BORROW YOUR HEARINā AID![/SIZE]
The operative word here is āage-appropriateā.
Comprehension is such a big problem in this bisch!
Thnx Guruā¦
:D:D:D:D:D for real though, accusations of misogyny aside, yaāll canāt tell me you donāt find it funny when anyone past a certain age dresses too young.
Like, you can be fashionable even if youāre 35, 40, 50 whichever age (male or female) without having to pretend like you know who Rae Srummund is. There are clothes which are fashionable and can be worn at any age AND then there are clothes which you can only wear at and up to a certain age.
OMG! I get second-hand embarrassment when I see this type of shit :D:D:D:D:D:D
I SAID UR AN OLD WILL SMITH WANNABE .
[SIZE=7]PLEASE. SPEAK. INTO. THE. EARPIECE! [/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]TY[/SIZE]
Mwingine hapa anafloss na bwana in a 540 aircraft. Heheee. Wacha niende huko kwanza [ATTACH=full]15056[/ATTACH]
@Guru why are you shopping? Isnāt @Deorro fulfilling his ādutiesā? ![]()
GURU KEEP THEM COMING
The guy is actually the one lucky; marrying a woman who will be spending her time in that creepy facebook page and posting her family life there is quite injurious. Funny thing is that women think that ādumpingā a guy is like driving a sword into his chest whereas, in fact, most women do men a lot of favor by leaving them. The dude will move on and get another catch.I always pity the dude that married my ex because i know he isnāt exactly dealing with an angel. In fact, that woman has inadvertently done the dude a lot of favour as he wonāt be dealing with āKilimani Momsā women
And pasting someoneās photo just because you discovered he has other women is quite idiotic.