Kikuyus Colonizing Kenyans

Kuanguka kwa handshake kumeumiza wengi, sasa ni stori za ukabila tu. What happened to deep state rigging in jakuon

Kumbaffff… walikuwa wanapigania shamba zao central…wakachapwa na wakikuyu wenzao…don’t ever repeat that.

nimeland

Karibu

ingia serikali basi ujaze whoever you want meffi tucker tucker mattacore brukhengeh

You’ll die reciting this poem

The problem is that a keypee like you can do jack about the situation. Apart from “questioning this issue” what can you do other than bleating here like a sick goat?

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Sasa nyinyi Jaruos na Kyuks mumeleta political rivalry yenu hapa ktalk?? Yani you guys have been fighting since Jaramogi fell out with kenyatta and then when the fighting is over Jaruos go to Kyukland for their women??

Mnapigana hapa kama peasants yet most of you hapa ktalk dont even benefit from who is in power and those in power from all tribes eat heartily the money that is ment to come your way in terms of infrastructure development??

Shenzi nyinyi wote!

kwani ulifundishwa history na mboch wenyu…

Sijafundishwa…ni fact

i agree , not all kikuyus supported MAUMAU , the ones in the forest even came back to find their farms had been grabbed by family members after independence …but beberu used other tribes like the turkana , offcourse kikuyu homeguards were more than happy to betray their brothers , todate

No, the British were already pulling out of the colonies because they could not afford to run them anymore after WW2. They were already leaving, the narrative has been muddied so much for so long. You did not save anyone, you did not chase anyone, you were just at the door to shut it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgHq2C12WeE

https://t.me/joinchat/Sgu5-BaQSnrWupi5

It is.

The KIUKs are represented well within the acceptable margins of deviation…

I have done the Math.

As long as it’s a game of numbers, GEMA has an advantage

You’ll be surprised at the breakdown of the civil service… KIUKs have a 0.2 over-representation…

That’s well within acceptable margins of deviation.

KIUKs rise to executive power because they are elected across the country.

That’s democracy for you. As long as we play the game of numbers, KIUKs have an advantage.

When will you morons understand that the average jigger-ridden Kikuyu in Mathare is no different to a flying-toilet wielding Luo in Kibera. They are both poor, powerless, and being taken advantage by the their tribal overloads. When will you dumb fucks emancipate yourselves from tribal bigotry and collectively build a great nation that reveres the rule of law and equity?

We already have it in our constitution.