Kibe ingawaje Ana utiaji at times speaks nothing but the truth. Don’t fool around with your employees ladies and certainly don’t marry the help. Wendy Williams, Jill Scott and many other women know how that ends. Eve atakua Sawa na mzungu.
Kibe is dropping facts. Iron sharpens iron
She literally moon walked on his ego.
She is ready to monkey branch.
Lakini huyu jamaa is the creator of her show.
Guys tusijidangaye, as @Shaka says whoever provides for the woman is the husband. Youtu.be is Eve’s husband, directorz are a dime a dozen. Trevor feels entitled to Eve because he has been her director but he wasn’t doing it for free, she was paying him. Maybe she got lonely and emotions got the best of her but she should have just kept the relationship strictly professional, same way, you don’t move in your collegue at work into your house and make him your boyfriend, it’s unprofessional, it’s unethical and it almost always ends badly. Ladies let’s respect ourselves. No need to hook up with someone who is beneath your socio economic Status and then start complaining how he can’t even afford to buy you a dining table. Wewe ndio kila kitu. Do you know how yuck that makes a woman feel, when you are with a man who can’t do anything for you besides the job you are paying him to do? As a woman it’s really frustrating and depressing uko na chuma but useless. Just a trophy. Hakuna value addition. Aki siwesimeki. Ata na hii uzee yangu yote. Eve made a mistake, good thing she has started realizing it early before she’s trapped in a marriage with this dead beat.
I love Vincent Mboyas exe, she says, she doesn’t have enough money to feed a man. And I might add never will. She needs a man with more money than her. That is the fact. That is why broke men’s wives are always being passed around from boss to boss in the office. Those bosses know that the women’s husbands are beta chieth who cannot provide fully for their wives. It’s unfortunate but women never learn that hypogamous relationships never work, mwanaume Hana pesa Jameni si mwanaume. Money maketh the man. If you can’t afford to buy your woman a dining table and you are busy saying pesa ya mwanamke ni ya ku nunua vitu za nyumba, vitu ndogo, ndogo then kama ni ndogo mbona umeshindwa kununua? For Eve to get where she is, she’s a brilliant girl and clearly after emotions subsiding she’s started seeing Trevor for what he is, a baggage and a leech. She has employed him, he’s living in her house, driving her cars, eating her food and body and the bugger won’t or can’t even buy a dining table, sasa ni fees atalipa ya watoto kama Meza na viti zimemshinda. Ladies let’s be careful not to be driven by emotions into relationships that are not tenable. You must have a very low self esteem and self loathing to be in these kinds of toxic relationshits. And because you feel used and unappreciated you become passive aggressive and bitter/bitchy even in front of cameras. Don’t start something you can’t finish and don’t bite more than what you can chew. Eve deserved a jungu, not a leechy ape. Mulamwah bootleg version.
Director which he was paid to do. She doesn’t owe him anything besides paying for his services. Wendy Williams had the same mindset you have and see how that ended.
@Agwambo I am warning you ukinitusi Tena I’m going to take my vote to UDA kazi ni kazi and ANC Uchumi bora pesa mfukoni.
Eve ni kajinga sana, from here on out she’ll be chasing ghosts na kuingia pump and dump schemes
Kama wewe ni mwerevu why aren’t you as famous? You are just jealous. Mimi namuombea mzungu coz hizi nyani hakuna usaidizi ni kumtumia tuu. It’s Jungu time.
This is a very interesting couple. Ati mzime na mimba :D:D