Upuss!! My DJ Economics says around 50% of the class 8 candidates doing KCPE sahii cant speak their mother tongue. That figure will rise exponentially over the next generations maybe over 100 years. All these tribes will be extinct and only in History books like the Red Indians now.
The Kenyattas without their expansive land holdings would still be worth more than Kes 30B, maybe even twice or thrice that amount since most of their investments aren’t known to all and sundry, a business empire which is impressive but has benefitted from favouritism.
The only way to help Kenyans is to strengthen institutions to level the playing field for all players not just the ones connected to the ruling party, the Raiply’s would fall in such a competitive environment
Kama al bashir ali tolewa…m
kevera was the [SIZE=1]nûgûs[/SIZE] constituency for miaka kwenda kurudi. The ONLY maendeleo he left there was the aerodynamic feaces popularly known as the flying toilets.
Mlifaidika kweli hata [SIZE=1]nûgû kuu[/SIZE] haitakatwa na panga?
maendeleo kabambe
Till the end of times
[ATTACH=full]267690[/ATTACH]
Hiyo The Last Czars ilikuwa mwoto sana, kwanza last episode…Tsar Nicholas alishikwa unawares akachapwa bullets kadhaa.
Jomo Kenyatta was very skillful at presenting anyone who opposed him as an enemy of the Gikuyu. He turned different tribes against each other. While the peasants were fighting and calling each other names, Kenyatta went about looting everything in sight. Things haven’t changed. History constantly repeats itself in Kenya. Today people are busy calling each other names on social media while the elites loot and pillage the country.
So to answer your question, there will never be a revolution in Kenya because the power elites are very skilfull at appealing to tribe. And Kenyans will therefore defend their man no matter how incompetent and corrupt.
eventually it happens, be it 100 or 200 years, you can’t take advantage of the others forever, people eventually get tired, it’s either you compromise or taken out.
Oh and if in doubt, the Royals of Ichaweri have ensured that they will rule Kenya forever.
Read this thread and weep for your finished nation
[MEDIA=twitter]1189547857277272066[/MEDIA]
The best chance is inbreeding. That’s what wiped the Romanovs out.
We are nationalities not a definite state.Lakini kama vile dj amesema hapo juu, hii ukabila itaisha.
By the time mtoto wako anazaa
Raja wakiwa overly/ excessively oppressed coupled with deni za machina hii revolution inaeza kuja haraka upesi for the common good
Btw, vitu zikizidi hivi by iyo 2022 itakuwa kama vile mo1 alifurushwa
I thought they were disposed off? they agreed to leave power to the people
I used to say this until I realized that the younger generation is far more tribalistic than my generation. Yaani when I see the tribal hate that exists among Kenya youth today, I am shocked because many of them can’t even speak mother tongue properly.
Rais Moi actually helped reduce tribalism because though he was a tribalist in private, in public he encouraged unity in Kenya. The other three presidents have emphasized tribalism at every opportunity.
@gikuyu you are on to something. Jomo was very strict about family and business. Knowing the effects of business and power combined, he kept his family away from business. However, later some on them got into business and were able to thrive under president Moi. Still, Kibaki days were favorable for all businesses. To top it up, when their son took over, they’ve been able to grow larger and larger. 2018 was the only year they felt the heat after the opposition leader told his followers to boycott certain products. In fact, if Kikuyus want to end the dynasty, they would just boycott the family’s business products.
Generations of inbreeding left Nicholas II married to a gullible and retarded wife and a half dead haemophiliac for a first born son.
Being an inbred, he could not possibly comprehend how bad and unpopular him and his family was until it was too late.
The situation was so bad that when he abdicated in favour of his own brother, the guy totally refused the throne which brought an end to 300 years of Romanov domination in Russia. While all other nations of Europe were leaping ahead in development, those half German fools left Russia centuries behind the rest. Almost all senior Romanovs were seized and shot and buried in mines including Nicholas II and his entire family and the brother he had given the throne to.
The provisional government that took over from the Romanovs was then quickly finished off by the Bolsheviks and the rest is history
In the context of the Kamaus of Gatundu, they will likely last longer than most here will imagine. As long as Kikuyus hold the family dear, then their domination is set to last for a century at minimum.
Last I checked Moi is still a relevant force in this country. The Kenyattas need not be in State House to continue their domination of Kenya. That is a core purpose of the Big 4 agenda. To ensure that they control the economy of the nation and with it, the keys to power.
Jubilidiots really have no idea about how bad they messed up.
I think Africa is the only continent that didn’t store any history or the whites came and blind us all, hiyo story ya russia is very interesting.
apart from musa of mali, there’s no clear readings or documentaries of what sub Saharan Africans were doing in the 12,13 etc centuries
History has been stored in Ethiopia, North Africa, the EA Coast and West Africa. Labda the deep hinterland ndio haiko.
Plus Africa is home to one of the World’s first universities- Timbuktu.
Blame the Stockholm Syndrome.