Thank you for the credit , wacha nisukume forum east since inaonekana hampendi South
Umeongea…
Kenya talk keeps me busy with all the trash there are still gems in here i still laugh and I also view kapotis posts and have never blocked her even though I find her extremely shallow…this is an anonymous forum what more do you want…watu WA post chenye wanataka…I also think blocking anonymous niggas in an anonymous forum is pretty petty for an adult:cool:
No haven’t seen that garbage,but the links are posted by the op
You have never inboxed me.
What is?
Check the inbox now, i had inboxed Mundu Mulosi and Admin[ATTACH=full]444501[/ATTACH]
I have not blocked her but i rarely read her posts.
We all understand her,pls stop complaining about her and look at the bigger picture
My religious beliefs do not allow me to watch let alone post gey sextape. That said wale wako na roho @Agwambo naskia one guy there ako na haga kubwa kuliko ya Vera Sindika pia the decks are big as swords. You can catch it on telegram Edgar TV. Mimi Sina hizo guts but I can see it is trending on all groups za wamama FB hadi inauzwa sasa. So those who want to understand what I have been telling you about these chimpanzees enda uone video. Do yourself a favor uzalie wazungu. These chimpanzees no kama tuu wale wa ATL. They are rotten. They are gey. They are irresponsible. They have no dignity and pride.
Mwanaume mzima unapanga line kuingia mwanaume mwenzako kwa haga. Then you are busy accusing jungus of wanting anal sex from our women. Yet you are busy ferking each other in the ass.
Please don’t offload your stress on me after you chimpanzees exposed your rotten ways to the public. Kazi yenu ni kutusi wamama day and night. Sijui post wall chieth, Sijui slut, Sijui Malaya but it’s a defense mechanism coz you know that women are morally upright unlike you chimpanzees. Unazalisha mtu unatupa mtoto wako, damu yako and then you come here to glorify abandoning your own flesh and blood but a woman who refuses to have children with people who she feels are under serving until they have the right genes and she’s ready to take care of her kids is the bad guy.
Mumeoza. It’s not me who secretly recorded 5 men sucking each other off and running trains on each others asses and recording it and distributing it. It is even a criminal offence in Kenya.
You have spoiled yourself until you are now gey. Kenyan men are on the same trajectory as black American men. You are worshipping Kevin Samuel’s a clearly gey man. Shauri yenu. For me I saw this coming and got out before I sank with y’all
Can you prove that I posted gey porn?
@TrumanCapote is a madman. Him and @Jimit, the son of a whore. @PHARMACY is also on the brink of starvation and unable to buy his son a proper pencil.
Chimpanzee, ona gey video bila kusumbua
Your religious beliefs are akin to my ass wipe.
Marisaaa hio maraya msee @TrumanCapote kabsaaa kanyaga shingo ipumue na hio mcoondoo yake firimbi imekulwa na wazungu wajerumani pale mtomondoni mtwapani
I have nothing to prove to you, i do not want you and you are below my reasoning capacity, you are a childish person who needs to grow up. Get a life and a job instead of trolling people who do not know you or care about you on an anonymous forum.No one is interested in you in this forum,I was talking about you not talking to you, no difference between you and a sewer rat in my eyes. For reference reread this post, do not talk to me.
Stupid chimpanzee. Why are you trying to control me? If you don’t like what I post just block. Why lie that I have posted gey porn? You are the one who needs to grow up. Why don’t you use block. In fact let me block you bcz clearly these gey stuff bothers you bcz you are gey. Just admit to yourself what the real issue is. You are on the down low. You are gey but you are in denial. You are seeing gey porn where there’s none? Hebu deal with your gey desires without trolling innocent people. Sewer rat ni mamako. Anyway let me block you so that you can talk at me not to me. Goodbye you homosexual baboon. Get a good ferk in the ass and leave me alone OK? Goodbye.
Get out of here, Ugly attention seeking retard. Get a job.
The only gey clown in this forum is you old siwej rat.Unadeenyanga mcoosh ya @Finest wine na hio clit yako size ya mboro ya @uwesmake
Huyo msee ni attention seeker. Kijiji iko partitioned into sections that might interest someone. So kama mtu anataka, anakuja anaconsume what he wants before atamburuke tena. Mtu kama @Christ the King huwa ako ile section ya religion akihubiri vitu zake in peace. So everybody is responsible for what he consumes. Plus kuna ignore button. I don’t think Hardmean @Electronics4u is responsible for what people consume on the site.
Thanks Mdau