KENYA'S TALLEST BUILDINGS | The Global Trade Centre | GTC has changed Nairobi City's skyline. #kenya

Vision 2035.

Stunning.

This project was funded by three Kenyan tycoons, namely @Yugni, @Banyamulenge, and @uwesmake.

We Run Kenya.

Indeed, elder. @255 kuja ona hii.

what happened to the 55 story building proposed at upperhill @Sanchez11?

I hope sewer infrastructure is upgraded as we build skyscrapers all over the holyland Kenya

the Irony of it is that, you can see all the slums of Nairobi from the top most floors of that tower.

Indeed. That’s almost as ironic as this yatch out here in Lamu where most people are still using donkeys as the main mode of transportation.

Magical Kenya.

what’s the story behind the yacht ?

Alafu kwa walkways you’re always dodging pick-pockets and faeces. Nairobi is a shithole for anyone who’s ever travelled.

Randomly saw it in Lamu. A reminder that loud Kikuyus don’t know anything about wealth, just common theft.

Whenever I visit the dust crowds matatus noise urine heat chokosh hoez etc pale CBD gimme anxiety attacks. My chest feels constrained my pulse quickens I can’t breathe properly na hata appetite hulost
Sionangi nikifika uthiru when I start seeing greenery at least my chest

This is a hardcore mungiki area. I used to walk there from waithaka with my friends in high school in the mid 2000s using the ruthimitu route. It was like going through many peaceful maumau villages.

I know right

My cousin used to live in dumboo after graduating hapo upper kabete. now the guy invested in several bodaa very early on huko ma 2008/09. Alikua amecorner hiyo route kuingiza raiya inside the muddy footpaths. Only for the famous mungich shiny eye to shine on his things. They threatened his riders with beheading banae

Anyway was saying at least nikiwa limuru na huko ndio I get to relax a bit. Huku mungich strongholds me huwa on edge always

Akina @Straw_man

Anyways, no surprises there. This is standard behaviour for jungle militias who’ve run out of money. Along with kidnappings and political crimes.

The same way you killed and stole property from kikuyus and other tribes during the tribal clashes? Ruto was forced to return Adrian Muteshi’s land and pay a fine of 5million shillings. And you are busy showing your donkey teeth here because of a boda boda, Stoopid.

The issue with Muteshi was amicably resolved in a neighbourly fashion because unlike kageges, Luyhas are decent neighbours since they have some land and no theft gene.

Luhyas have no theft gene, but Ruto and Kalenjins have. You mean being ordered to return stolen property on top of being fined is “amicable?” You are such a simple-minded idiot you are downright retarded.

The case was settled amicably and that was the end of it. Are you really that surprised even court cases that are underway can be settled out of court? Muteshi got the 5 million for the inconvenience and the court fees.. how is this a bad thing tugege?

Results of always fighting inheritance battles.

Ruto was caught stealing like the dirty kalenjin thief he is. Don’t attract attention on this thread because you will be treated like a stray dog. Being forced to pay a fine and return stolen land is anything but amicable. Continue stealing people’s property and returning them “amicably”, one day utachomwa ghaseer hii.

Be quiet kagege before I send 5 plagues to Central province.