Kenyans lets be serious kidogo

So we have all heard of my party leader Wetangula broking Gold for some Dubai royalties and the deal went haywire , then the story has been blown out of proportion about Raila , Matiangi and Uhuru being involved . so for a whole two weeks all the media from gutter press to official press has been on the case highlighting it .

KENYANS HOW STUPID ARE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU CANT YOU SEE THIS IS A COVER UP OF SERIOUS ISSUES ? GHASSIA NYINYI .

THESE ARE THE TRUE CASES BEING COVERED UP

1. THE SAME WEEK SENIOR KRA OFFICIALS LOOTING HAD JUST BEEN UNCOVERED AND IT WAS SO BAD NJIRIAINI HAD TO BE reCALLED BACK AND JUNIOR OFFICERS WENT ON A GO SLOW , showing the robbery was so huge and the system had been compromised that billions of tax not been paid and records deleted . billion tax evaders (we all know the main ones) had to come in do their thing . COZ WE HAD A WHISTLE BLOWER .

2. The DCJ case is a done deal and she is guilty but she is not going down alone

the amount lost at KRA was so much media houses where bribed and since it was bad several people around 20 were killed in mumias to cause a crisis and pull the countries attention completely away from the looting that they had to arrest a sitting SENATOR , MP ,MCA, MINISTER .

lets ask ourselves a question how does a stupid Emir in Dubai loosing his 10 billion shillings negatively affect our economy ? infact it boosts our economy , although hio mbesha either iko switzerland or cayman Gichuru style .

How comes Baba had to reply to accusations by some useless kalenjin MPs , instead of ku delegate to ghassias like ule walalo huongea kama panya Junet ? hii ni kufunga wakenya mecho , so that the govt and the judiciary can come to an agreement chini ya woyes .

Unasema nini? Kojoa ulale wanko. You’ve had too much for the day

Mongerel ya Kiminini,for once I find myself seeing some little bit of sense in your argument…

Surely admin,don’t mix stupid with clever.kama huyu ni stupid

wewe ngamia endelea kushout hapo bun ge la mwananchi ati mwarabu ameibiwa gold uone itaongeza sufuria ngapi kwa ugali yako

I think you should stick to momo stories.

You he has a point but as usual myopic talkers cannot see beyond their running noses

This has been the case since back in the day, the sad part is it still works on Kenyans in this day and age.

This is not unko,its an imposter using his account

So a gang was formed in one day and started killing people randomly because of kra related corruption?
And akina Jared were arrested for nothing ?

unabonga kaa chura haiwes zuia ngombe kunywa maji

Wewe @marine1 siku moja nitakufungia mahali,by the time nakufungulia utakuwa unanisikia unapita chuom za manyu

Carseer

Kaa ukijua hivyo