Great now show us the high flying investment stockbroker with immigrant roots. I don’t want to live in the US as a farmer.. I can do that here.
You can also be a high-flying investment broker on Kenya. ![]()
Ona vile mkulima akona 50 acres sodom na wewe ata 50 x 100 hauwezi pata.
Unategemea affordable housing, nini?
They said they cant do those manual employment stuff there. That’s why they want them immigrants. Wanataka waletewe watafune tu. Nukisha otunguu huko the legal way.
Once again, poor tugeges aren’t used to this document as a direct result of being abused by both the English and the false monarchy that replaced them.
In my culture, you build your own house before you marry.. not save some struggling woman with her 3 random kids then move into a rental.
Goats should be fed on grass and herbs, not rotten bread and other bakery waste.
Maybe he is finishing/fattening them.
Looks like another fake story from the land of fake people, fake breasts, fake tans, fake meat and fake religions.
Fake country.
Keeping goats and chicken is what every kenyan in rural areas is doing. Hakuna haja ya ku-waste fare to go do the same thing in the US.
Goat meat has high demand in Kenyan populated areas, also cage free hen has demand.
Upuzi 50 goats and sheep and 400chicken on 50acres is more of a hobby than a venture in my opinion ..Labda mwenye shamba hataki iwe idle ..huyo ni wochman hapo juu
Yaani mzazi alifanya harambee akupeleke ukasome ngambo and then you are majuu ukifuga mbuzi na kuku like your villagemates who never went to school. Aibu kubwa hii.
basically hes a graduated shamba boy
Is he worse than your father who is a watchman employed by a Kikuyu in Kangemi?

umeanza tena? katambe basi
Haters are gonna hate.
Ebu tuambie, in USD, how much profit you get from your farm???//
We want a breakdown so that we may be able to realize the error of our ways.
Tafadhali
Nyani
![]()