Kenyan Nyash to the world

Sarah Bartman was her name,she of a humongous posterior

Once you fly over lake Turkana, or Lake Victoria, you will find another life that will change your perceptions and understanding.

Actually even having hips is a problem for white guys. The only thing they agree on is dashboard.

Only blacks are obsessed with ass. Whites shun such

@TrumanCapote :

She is Looking Glam and Very Edible:blush: :cherries: :hotsprings:

:cherries:

Si uwache matusi na immaturity bana. What’s the point ya kutusi strangers jameni

There is a reason why in US women go for clinical surgery to increase hips and boobs. Also reason why the Kardashian family is so famous. Ndio nauliza which world do you guys live

We Mzee!!!

We dont care what the mostly ghey white man wants…mimi nataka matako kubwa…thankfully hapa kwetu kangemi we have them in plenty.

Cat Drinking GIF by Petsure UK
Lasima

That wasn’t a case of lust. Those white boys had probably never seen a black woman in real life, so they were simply amazed at how one could pack such a vast bottom. They also didn’t see a black person as being quite as human as them, seeing how black people have been used in the past and sold by their slave-trading grandparents like livestock.
If in doubt soma kile @Simiyu22 amesema hapo juu.

The point is relatable and understandable. But I feel like you are making the idea and reason for Blacks appreciating nyash as a bad thing or something that is overrated.

It is true Black people appreciate nyash than other races who consider it a turnoff. However, let’s not forget the fact that nyash has been in Black’s genes for generations. Therefore, we are accustomed to big nyash and consider endowed women as attractive because it indicates a high reproductive potential, so the Legend says. At the same time, nyash may be a turn off to other races such as Whites or Indians because it hasn’t been a generational trait. They have been accustomed to and have idolized petite as the epitome of beauty as dictated by their genes. They may not see big nyash as attractive and we understand them. So, genes and culture play a significant role here.

For example, the Suri women of Ethiopia pride themselves on their scars and how many they carry. It is a generational thing. While their men idolizes such scars as the epitome of beauty, for some of us, they are a turnoff. The story of FGM? Also, Westerners idolize tanned skin, Asians prefer pale skin as a vector of beauty associating it with purity. Large lips are very fashionable among Mursi tribe. So their women wear large lip discs as a generational trait. And many more!

Hio kienyeji top right siwezi mind kuikamua

These women won’t complain if you not even slap but kick them.

She’s a failed/closeted lesbian.

Wueh…

Yeap… but please don’t do that image

TBH ata hapa vumbistan big nyash ni obsession ya poor men. Rich niggaz like em petite. Could be an evolutionary thingy.

Maybe starving tribesmen chose the chubby woman to breed with. Ndio kiangazi ikija at least offspring asikufe njaa. However that has been relegated to the past. We now have refrigeration and food from all over year round. Evolve bonobos