Avoid spoiling junguus reputation, here is the evidence of the real lovers of exhaust which is chimp.
Copied
The below Individual booked my airbnb and left it as indicated.His name is ALLAN PETER OF 0715201977.
Poop everywhere!!
#copiedpost
Avoid spoiling junguus reputation, here is the evidence of the real lovers of exhaust which is chimp.
Copied
The below Individual booked my airbnb and left it as indicated.His name is ALLAN PETER OF 0715201977.
Poop everywhere!!
#copiedpost
Yuck! I must remember to never again log into KT while having my coffee.
Damnation!
Hii ni shida ya kukua bottom kama Poyoloko
People need to grow up and respect other peoples property
Very filthy stewpit animal. Ati mngekuja polepole, coz he’s a finance and administration-no-self-respect chieth
maliza baluhia jinga msenge mweusi @poyoloko
Wuehh cleaning ladies go thru alot
Naona linkedin imeanikwa.
Huyu job kwisha
Aje? For having anal sex? Which rule has he broken?
But why do men take what they see in porn and just go do it kwani they don’t know that is acting and those people prepare for it. We unaenda kwa MTU hata Hana habari anapata shock …
Chimpanzees Saa engine mtumie akili. Imagine what that woman is going through right now after hio uvamizi bila ata warning and then you say junguus are bad. Mzungu atakushow what he wants in advance sio kuingia bila warning alafu unashika a shocked woman kimabavu hadi anaendesha nonstop kwa kitanda ya wenyewe.
These men with glasses no wonder I have never liked them tabia Yao ni mbaya.
No.
For deliberate spread of cholera via fecal matter
Jamaa ataokoka coz Ile macho workmates watakuwa Wana mwangalia nayo
Hio ni aibu kubwa sana kazini. Would you want your company name associated with people of such reputation? I would in fact fire him, he gives the company a stinking name
He has already taken leave from work. It’s too hot. He’s a CU patron even.
Why ruin some clean bedsheets? Just do it in the toilet like a regular human being.
He should have thrown the sheets in the garbage bags and paid for new ones. This is very disrespectful to the cleaner and the owner of the Airbnb. These stories of Airbnb are making me even hate Airbnbs now. Last week a woman was boiled in an Airbnb. Imagine going to that Airbnb and sleeping in a room where someone was mercilessly butchered and boiled?. You will leave that place with demons .
I see faggots here advocating anal sex…any man who does anal is a faggot period!
aiiii I wear glasses na ni juu am short-sighted. Jameni!